My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Couples (98)
Sort by:
Siew L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Helpful frontdesk, clean and near to public transport
7
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good Stay Experience

Location + Spacious Room + Great Staff
8.3
The location is the best, just walk few minutes can reached BTS station, Terminal 21 shopping complex. Many restaurants/cafe/street food around the hotel. Room is spacious and clean, bathroom spacious with oversize deep bathtub. Very comfortable stay.
Jin U. Couples South Korea, April 16, 2014
Amazing and Great Hotel ever !

Hi-Speed Internet, Friendly Staffs, Good location to get shopping malls
10
I stayed for 5 4 days in Sukhumvit 15 hotel. I was looking for a hotel which provides Hi-speed internet for free. My choice was very good because this hotel is the very hotel i looked for. The room is very cozy and all of staffs are friendly. Even though I was early checked-in, this hotel accepted me with no extra charge. It is also located easy to get to shopping malls and public transportation. I really enjoyed staying this hotel. If you are looking for great hotel, this hotel can be the hotel.
Mozapher F. Couples Canada, March 29, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, clean , nice room
9.7
It is near the terminal 21 shopping center , the staff are very helpful, the room is large and clean
Cheng M. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Pleasant stay. Staff forgotten to make up the room

Quick response, staff able to converse in english, reasonable hotel rates.
6.3
Pleasant if not for the day 11 march staff did not make up room. Room furnitures n toilet dusty. Need to improve on cleaniness.
Karl N. Couples Sweden, February 19, 2014
Nice city hotel

Clean, Nice Rooms, Location, Breakfast
7.7
I spend three nice days here and liked the hotel much... Rooms are nice and lots of space. Breakfast is very good... Swimming pool are also nice and definitely worth a try... Bad thing is like most hotels by Sheraton that they dont include free WiFi. Feels more 2004 then 2014... No coast for the hotel and gives them much credit if free... Overall was a nice stay...
Darren H. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2014
the hotel has nice cosy room.

spacious, quiet and clean.
8.7
A pleasant experience, centrally located near to asoke BTS and Terminal 21.
Tasneem B. Couples India, January 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location - waling distance from Asoke MRT & Shopping places like Terminal 21 & Robinson
7.7
Our stay was pleasant, wish the smoking floor wasn't as smelly as it was.. Overall good location, Smiling staff (the one guy at the reception :) was always smiling)
Benjamin C. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staffs, great band at the bar
9
Seok M. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Big and Comfortable Room

Beds, Bathroom, Modern
9
It was a fabulous stay. About 5 minutes walk to the Sukhumvit MTR/Asok BTS stations, in between you will pass by Robinson and T21. We reached early and our designated room was not ready so they upgraded our room and allow us to check in early. The beds were so good, big bathroom which enable you to have a soak while catching up on TV shows. A very good experience and I will probably choose Four Points by Sheraton whenever I can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01