Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (95)
Sort by:
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
Comfort squeezed into Bangkok

pool, location, cleanliness
8.7
Four Points in downtown Sukhumvit is close to Asok BTS and Sukhumvit MRT giving fast access to all of Bangkok, perfect location. Clean, well finished rooms with good comfort and security. Large bar and decking with a small pool which gets early and late sun, good for relaxing between activites.
Dharmendra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Happiness

Super convenient, comfy bed, great Japanese receptionist!
9
Yong J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2014
Great hotel which worth the price

Cleanness, new facilities, location
9.7
This is a great hotel for business, solo and couples. It really worth the price considering the new facilities as well as the location. 5mins walking distance from big shopping mall, bts/mrt stn and nightlife. Actually considering the terrible traffic jam in bangkok bts and mrt train is a great alternative option to have. However for families I think there are better options in bangkok though you have to pay more. For business, solo and couples i highly recommend this hotel!
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant

Quite, clean and pleasant
7
Pleasant. Could be better if toothpaste, toothbrush, mouth wash and comb were made available in the room.
Derek L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2014
Very comfortable

Location, public transport and the BEDs
8.7
Lovely hotel. Rooms are large and very clean.
Marcus W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2014
Very friendly and attentive staff

Staff, food, comfort
9
I found the staff to be very helpful whenever I needed anything. Also the bed was big and perfect for sleeping.
Belle S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
As usual, it's fanastic!

5 to 7mins walk to MRT/BTS, clean & big bathtub, 2 queen size beds in a room!
8
I have stayed in Four points and I'm back again. The hotel has maintained its standard. Large clean room with big bathtub to soak after a day of shopping and great customer services to assist you along the way. The hotel located minutes away from the MRT/BTS station, hence traveling to all the main shopping areas is easy.
Hyung J. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Good

Location
7.3
Good good good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good
Joseph G. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
Excellent hotel! Highly recommended :)

Location, friendly staff and beautiful room
9
It is an excellent hotel with friendly staff. Greeted with me with great smiles and attended to me speedily. When I asked for water as I was really thirsty from the long ride from airport to hotel, the reception staff immediately went to get me one and have it opened for me. Every time I leave the hotel the concierge will helped with the taxi and make sure it is on meter. Every time I came back to the hotel I received warm welcome from the staff. It was Songkhran so the staff put in the extra effort to get us guests a little wet when we stepped out. It was fun!
Allan S. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
Position and comfort

Position, style, service
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02