or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (29)
Sort by:
Foong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
HAPPY & GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS N LOCATIONS
8
HAPPY & GOOD
Ling F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Confortable , cleaniness ,

room with 2 x queen beds , cleaniness , room space
8.3
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, April 21, 2014
A great stay !

Friendly staff, nice rooms and near BTS
8.3
Its was always wonderful staying over at Four Points Sukhumvit 15. This is the second time i'm staying at this hotel and there no complains except all good comments. Will come back again.
Chong L. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Wonderful hotel with nice pool

Near BTS, friendly staffs and clean rooms
9.3
Very comfortable stay. Staffs are friendly. Easy access to BTS and shopping malls. 5 mins walk to Terminal 21
Martin H. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2014
A really great small hotel centrally located

Location decor bathroom
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay here! The room was great the staff too! I was a little disappointed by the very ordinary coffee served with breakfast! Not good enough!
Yuen L. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Wonderful experience during our stay

Free wifi at lobby area, free printing from hotel printer,frendly staff
8.7
Nothing to complain about this modern hotel. Had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Will definitely return to stay at this hotel in future.
Clarene C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great stay

Comfortable bed, Clean room, Easy access to MRT & BTS
9.3
Very happy with our stay in this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room is very clean with 2 comfortable queen size beds and a nice bathroom with bath tub. Easy access to BTS & MRT stations (less than 5 min walk). Hotel also provides free tuk tuk ride to/from Terminal 21. Will definitely stay in this hotel again and also will recommend this hotel to our friends visiting Bangkok.
Kian H. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Nice comfortable Hotel

Its under the SPG group of hotels... the standard is there.
8.3
We traveled in a family 2 adults & 2 young kids. Its a very comfortable hotel which can provide you with 2 Queen size beds, a real comfy plus. Hotel is clean and neat, bathroom with bathtub is good. Except for the basin and the basin mixer placing, a bit out of place. But has nice bathroom amenities to make up. Everything else is proper and taken care of in terms of bathroom amenities and mini bar. Its our first time at Four Points Sheraton and we like it. Only let down was no free Wifi for the package we took. Our last Hotel in Bangkok was Aloft Hotel and was equally good. I guess being part of the Starwood Hotel group (Fourpoints & Aloft) has a higher standard/expectation in terms of quality & services.
Tom T. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
Good Location, Easy Access

Good Location, front and back door access, clean & new
8
The stay is fantastic as the location of the hotel is very near to the BTS station. The hotel provides the Tuk Tuk shuttle service to Terminal 21 shopping center which connects directly to BTS. There is a back door at the Soi 17 that is just a stone throw away to Robinson / TOPS supermart.
Keng M. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2013
A comfort stay that I can find elsewhere

Comfort, close to bts, close to terminal 21 shopping center
7.3
It was comfortable. That's all. Walking distance to terminal 21 and asoke bts. My comfort room had no view, and no free wifi. You have to go to the lobby to access the free wifi. This is a comfortable stay that I can find elsewhere in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03