Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15 (BTS Asoke/MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Comfort Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (39)
Sort by:
Kawaii L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Good Location.

Good Location.
8
Khine Z. Families with young children Myanmar, April 5, 2015
One of the best I've chosen

Location,Clean, comfy bed
9
We booked 2 rooms. When we arrived at 1, the rooms wasn't ready so we went to have lunch at the Terminal 21 and came back around 2. so our baggage a were carried and taken to the room, it was still unfinished. So we left the baggages, went to the pool floor to waited for them. There was another disappointment, where the staff told me that we cannot use the chairs to sit by the lawn because there is a function at 5pm I said only for 10 minutes and still had few confusing. When I went down after 30 minutes, they said they'd change the room for us to another floor. We were ok, but our room was much smaller than the first assigned. The senior staff came to apologise for our disappointments. So we were ok. I was quite impressed with most of the staff there speak good English.( SHERATON!! ) the bed was soo comforting. My daughter enjoys the pool and the food in Room Service. Very considerable lady at the front desk, my daughter tuned into pay cartoon channels and we ended up negotiation for 4 instead of all 7 channels.( my daughter pressed-ok) and didn't watched them. The overall stay was great, but just that little disappointment when we Checked in. I had them a great tip as we check out, hope they enjoyed it too. I don't mind going back to the hotel in the future.
Ip C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Staff very professional

Good location, great staff service and high CP value
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. 1st night was booked through redemption of SPG points from my wife's account and the 2nd & 3rd nights booked through agoda under my name. I sent them email and they marked the 2 bookings as consecutive.
Derek F. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2014
Great location. Room is very clean and nice.

Great location. Friendly staff. Room is clean and nice.
9.3
Lauw S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Great location

Location
6.7
The location is good, near BTS. But when we check in, we can't get the double bed that we asked before, so only can get one king size bed.
Becky L. Families with young children Canada, December 29, 2014
Fantastic service

Service, amenities, location
8.3
The receptionists were extremely helpful and friendly. Tuk tuk service was convenient for rainy days. 3 min walk from terminal 21. Will definitely return for the service and the large rooms/beds.
Siew W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Best in town

location, staff friendliness and responsive, cleanliness
9.7
Others than good location, the hotel staffs are also very nice, especially the house keeping, they are very responsive to our request. I'll stay again to this hotel for my next visit to Bangkok.
Amit D. Families with young children India, September 10, 2014
Pleasant stay at Sheraton four points

Ambar rooftop bar, specious rooms and helpful staff
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable.
Scott C. Families with young children Australia, July 30, 2014
Great Hotel

The service by all staff was second to none. The food was great and the location spot on.
9.3
I had a great stay at the Four Points Sheraton in Bangkok, and will be making that my preferred hotel of choice when staying in Bangkok from now on.
Foong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
HAPPY & GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS N LOCATIONS
8
HAPPY & GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Comfort RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  Breeze GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pinwheel meeting roomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby areaFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  The EateryFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BeerVaultFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - The EateryFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - amBar, rooftop barFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok -  Tuk Tuk ServiceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BTS skytrainFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Grand Palace

Customer Reviews - Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B05