Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (26)
Sort by:
Tu S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good standards and value

Location, bed, upgraded room
7.7
Su C. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Great Hotel within walking distance to Terminal21

New and Clean, Great Location, Helpful Staff
9.3
Great hotel within walking distance to Terminal21 and public transport. Short walk (one building) away from the main road but safe side lane. Rooms re spacious and staff are friendly. Will stay here again for a future trip to Bangkok.
Lian W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
pleasant and nice

good bed, good bath,good location
6.7
good
Andrew C. Groups United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great locatio close to nightlife

Location, value for money, room standard
8
Great location and room standard. Good value for mney and close to nightlife
Henry V. Groups United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Solid hotel centrally located with great staff

Very fast internet, good staff and well located
8
My stay at Four Points was absolutely fine. The front desk staff were extremely efficient and pleasant. The concierge was excellent. The internet was extremely fast. Only disappointments were the breakfast and gym. Lots of food on offer at breakfast but quality was poor (stale bread for example) and the gym was tiny.
Florence S. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
clean, comfortable accessible hotel

close to T21, close to subway and train station, clean hotel
9
I travelled with my family and with my mum who is disabled. though there's handicapped accessible room, i wouldnt recommend for handicapped people. The back gate which is pebbled paved makes it an unpleasant journey out. However, it is really close to T21 and the Asoke station and train station. Getting a cab from here is not easy too. The cleanliness of the hotel is good too! =)
Desiree C. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
Value for Money

Staff Service, Room Type & Location
9.3
Excellent location just 2 streets from Terminal21. I take the opportunity each time i visit Bangkok to stay in the many hotel accommodations that the city has to offer, and Four Points is by far one of the tiptop when it comes to staff service. As part of the sheraton group, certain expectations tend to conform prior to arrival, however, their service goes above and beyond my expectations. We took a room with 2 queen size beds and it was perfect for us 3 girls. The room size wasn't too small despite the big beds. The only con i've managed to find is that the sink and the tap seems to have been installed incorrectly proportioned, which causes water to splash out of the basin. However this is a very minor point as compared to everything else the hotel has provided. The vicinity around the hotel isn't by far the safest in Bangkok and tends to be rather rowdy, therefore, the staff has on several occasions remind us request the taxi drivers to turn into the driveway or board taxis that turned in - this allows the hotel cctv to capture the carplate numbers should anything happen. A definite advantage to think of the guest's welfare. The hotel will definitely be on my consideration list the next time i'm hunting for accommodation in Bangkok.
Jason T. Groups Canada, October 19, 2013
Great location and staff!

Clean room, location, friendly staff
9
It was my first time to stay at the Four Points and it was a great stay. The hotel staff were very positive, upbeat and helpful to all needs. The junior suite was big enough to get lost in, well appointed and comfortable. The location is just off the main street and centrally located. A very well run hotel!
Fai P. Groups Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Good value

Location, Location, Location
7.7
very smooth check-in and out. good location to many good bars around
Eileen N. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and cosy room

Comfortable room. Near to Ashok bts
7.7
Great room, spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07