or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel

4 Sukhumvit Soi 15, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Garden Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 268

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Dharmendra Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Happiness

Super convenient, comfy bed, great Japanese receptionist!
9
Marcus C. Business travelers Austria, August 10, 2014
nice and new

new, clean location
8.7
first tile i have stayed here its nice i asked for a non smoking room and the room smelt like an ash tray so that was very disappointing
Chong L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Great location

Great location, friendly staffs and clean rooms
9.3
This is the second time I'm staying in this hotel. I am very impressed by the service that is render to me during my stay. Great location. 5 mins walk to Terminal 21.
Su C. Groups Singapore, August 2, 2014
Great Hotel within walking distance to Terminal21

New and Clean, Great Location, Helpful Staff
9.3
Great hotel within walking distance to Terminal21 and public transport. Short walk (one building) away from the main road but safe side lane. Rooms re spacious and staff are friendly. Will stay here again for a future trip to Bangkok.
Kai B. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
Excellent location, Friendly Staff

helpful staff, great location, spacious room
9
location was excellent, its the 3rd building once you walk in to Soi 15, close to main road Excellent lobby spacious, modern,chic and neat. no fancy, over the top decoration Stayed at the garden view room, Room was big, clean, simple Huge bathroom table for all your bathroom accessories, separate shower room and bathtub which was great as I would prefer not to be standing in a tub and shower which happen so for so many hotel Bed was comfy huge, aircon is self adjusted and totally upon your control Huge table for your laptop and my documents. Oh and a huge enough space for my 26" luggage Great stay and has already promoted the hotel to my friends
Yong J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2014
Great hotel which worth the price

Cleanness, new facilities, location
9.7
This is a great hotel for business, solo and couples. It really worth the price considering the new facilities as well as the location. 5mins walking distance from big shopping mall, bts/mrt stn and nightlife. Actually considering the terrible traffic jam in bangkok bts and mrt train is a great alternative option to have. However for families I think there are better options in bangkok though you have to pay more. For business, solo and couples i highly recommend this hotel!
Lian W. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
pleasant and nice

good bed, good bath,good location
6.7
good
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant

Quite, clean and pleasant
7
Pleasant. Could be better if toothpaste, toothbrush, mouth wash and comb were made available in the room.
Terry C. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
Helpful staff, great location

Attentive staff, international standard and great location
9.7
Good always. I've stayed there few times and enjoyed my stay there all the time. Good service, attentive / friendly staff... very happy with the hotel.
Foong S. Families with young children Singapore, July 7, 2014
HAPPY & GOOD

FRIENDLY STAFF, BIG ROOMS N LOCATIONS
8
HAPPY & GOOD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel BangkokFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - GardenFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - BallroomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceFour Points by Sheraton Bangkok Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05