Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Mankhool Road, 4C Street, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Interior Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & Pub Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 319 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Amol R. Couples Hungary, July 25, 2015
Fantastic

Food and room service
2
Very fantastic
Report this review
Mirofe A. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2015
perfect stay

cleanliness free and high speed Internet access great facilities
9
Comfort at its best!
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 7, 2015
Was good

evening thing
10
Good
Report this review
Ajibade M. Business travelers Nigeria, April 30, 2015
Business Visitor from Nigeria

The hotel is very clean and location was perfect for my aims in dubai. I also think that the price was more than reasonable for the class.
8
I actually spent one night in the hotel but I found it as a favourite having been to several hotels in dubai around same vicinity. The staff were very polite and helpful. Room in excellent condition and the price is more than a temptation for an hotel of such class.
Report this review
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
G

G
6
G
Report this review
Mariam A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 10, 2015
Not bad

Clean friendly staff
6.3
It was good but the locotion wasn't ok
Report this review
Cornelia S. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
Stopover

Staff Room Food
2.3
Report this review
Olivia A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 9, 2015
A very relaxing stay

location, cleanliness, hassle free check-in/check-out
8
We had a very pleasant stay. We were upgraded to a better room. Room is spacious and very clean. Could have more choices on the breakfast menu though.
Report this review
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Charge for breakfast but not informed
3.3
This is not a cheap hotel. It really should be doing more considering the money guests are paying. I enquired about an adaptor for my laptop charger at the front desk counter and was told to go back to my room as someone would come and help me. at the front desk counter was especially unhelpful with this request and was not very interested in helping. I reluctantly went back informing the staff that I had an appointment to go to. I waited 15 mins. and no one came. I had to call the front office desk to remind them I was waiting! They have the adaptors built into the wall which is convenient. The toilet flush is not strong and mine got blocked needing a staffmember to come and unblock it. Only a bit of water comes out of the bathroom sink tap which is annoying when washing ones face etc. The shower head was old and some of the holes where the water comes through were not working - an uncomfortable shower. The curtains do not fully close in the room - someone may have been watching me when the lights in my room were on. The lifeguard at the pool just sits there and stares at people - he should be more active and do more cleaning. No mention of breakfast at check in. The impression is made that breakfast is free , but you will be charged a high fee for it while eating. I spoke to a supervisor about this lack of price disclosure to guests. I asked for the email address of the General Manager and was given the wrong spelling which would have made my email bounce back. Only because I checked later, was this corrected. When I ckecked in I was charged the govt. tourism fee which apparently all hotels need to charge now. Free wifi but it was slow - so frustrating. Being given a high breakfast bill while eating breakfast and not being informed that breakfast was not free was a real turn off as I like hotels to be honest and upfront about all charges and fees and not assume guests will pay every bill they are presented with.
Report this review
Chukwuemeke I. Couples Nigeria, December 29, 2014
Sweet Stay

The staff, Location and Warm Welcome
8.3
It was cool and sweet
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai DubaiFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - ExteriorFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & PubFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - KitchenFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - KitchenFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02