Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Mankhool Road, 4C Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
333 reviews

276 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Nabeel A. Business travelers Bahrain, February 7, 2016
5 star service

Clean, Big size rooms, Good service
8.3
My stay at Four Points Hotel was really good. The staff were very kind and helpful, great housekeeping service, the hotel looks like new and quiet. The only issue is that usually taxis' drivers don't know the location of the hotel, however you might mention the hotel next to it (Citymax Hotel) which is very well-known and you will get there. Absolutely it deserves a try for business travelers and families.
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
A restful place after a business day

Big room, good service and nice sportsbar
8
Enjoyable and very restful while working and recovering from flu
Report this review
Hilal A. Business travelers Oman, December 4, 2015
Good value

Clean spacious easy
8
Good value
Report this review
Mohammad S. Families with older children India, November 30, 2015
A good experience!

Good location, good staff, clean room and toilet
8
The stay was better than expected. However it would have been further better if they would have provided with a hand shower in their toilets. Also the additional bed provided was stiff and painful to sleep on.
Report this review
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
excellent hotel..very good value for money..

Fascilities..Staff performance..Cleanliness
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Shiras A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2015
Ok for this rate offered

Good and clean
7.3
Good
Report this review
Thierry G. Solo travelers France, October 9, 2015
Ok But...

Clean but can expect spg service but location not great and lost of vis a vis
6.7
Stay was ok but, get ready to quite a lot of of vis a vis!. Rooms windows gives on kitchen of apartment on the other side of the street...!
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Good location

Good location, hotel staff friendliness, good food.
9.3
Report this review
Siu L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Good location; value for money

Friendly and helpful staff,spacious clean rooms, location
8.7
Taxi at airport took me and my traveling buddy to four points at sheik zayed road instead of the one at Makool road ... Hotel should offer free transfer service since you are sister hotels ... In the end, 2 tired travelers had to take another taxi to the correct hotel on their own ... We stayed for a week. Breakfast was the same every day ... They just rotate some items every alternate days ... Next time round, I will just buy from the supermarkets next door ... Other than that, service was good, location was good ...
Report this review
Amol R. Business travelers India, September 10, 2015
This is bad exp for staff may be its new

food
7.3
Need good staff, before I stay I always appreciate they staff but this time, I very fill bad And may be I can't come this hotel again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 276 reviews Next page
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai DubaiFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - KitchenFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Guest RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - InteriorFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08