Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai

Mankhool Road, 4C Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - Kingbed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - Twin Bed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - Twin Bed Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Preferred Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom Suite Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Closed for renovation 3 July to 10 August 2014 Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eatery Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Centro Citta Italian Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Family Room Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & Pub Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & Pub Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & Pub Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & Pub Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Meeting Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby & Reception Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek Golfcourse
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 250
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Ajibade M. Business travelers Nigeria, April 30, 2015
Business Visitor from Nigeria

The hotel is very clean and location was perfect for my aims in dubai. I also think that the price was more than reasonable for the class.
8
I actually spent one night in the hotel but I found it as a favourite having been to several hotels in dubai around same vicinity. The staff were very polite and helpful. Room in excellent condition and the price is more than a temptation for an hotel of such class.
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
G

G
6
G
Mariam A. Business travelers Kuwait, April 10, 2015
Not bad

Clean friendly staff
6.3
It was good but the locotion wasn't ok
Cornelia S. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
Stopover

Staff Room Food
2.3
Olivia A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 9, 2015
A very relaxing stay

location, cleanliness, hassle free check-in/check-out
8
We had a very pleasant stay. We were upgraded to a better room. Room is spacious and very clean. Could have more choices on the breakfast menu though.
Joe A. Business travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Charge for breakfast but not informed
3.3
This is not a cheap hotel. It really should be doing more considering the money guests are paying. I enquired about an adaptor for my laptop charger at the front desk counter and was told to go back to my room as someone would come and help me. at the front desk counter was especially unhelpful with this request and was not very interested in helping. I reluctantly went back informing the staff that I had an appointment to go to. I waited 15 mins. and no one came. I had to call the front office desk to remind them I was waiting! They have the adaptors built into the wall which is convenient. The toilet flush is not strong and mine got blocked needing a staffmember to come and unblock it. Only a bit of water comes out of the bathroom sink tap which is annoying when washing ones face etc. The shower head was old and some of the holes where the water comes through were not working - an uncomfortable shower. The curtains do not fully close in the room - someone may have been watching me when the lights in my room were on. The lifeguard at the pool just sits there and stares at people - he should be more active and do more cleaning. No mention of breakfast at check in. The impression is made that breakfast is free , but you will be charged a high fee for it while eating. I spoke to a supervisor about this lack of price disclosure to guests. I asked for the email address of the General Manager and was given the wrong spelling which would have made my email bounce back. Only because I checked later, was this corrected. When I ckecked in I was charged the govt. tourism fee which apparently all hotels need to charge now. Free wifi but it was slow - so frustrating. Being given a high breakfast bill while eating breakfast and not being informed that breakfast was not free was a real turn off as I like hotels to be honest and upfront about all charges and fees and not assume guests will pay every bill they are presented with.
Chukwuemeke I. Couples Nigeria, December 29, 2014
Sweet Stay

The staff, Location and Warm Welcome
8.3
It was cool and sweet
Sonny G. Couples India, November 26, 2014
Nice place to stay

Exceptionally good linen, good dine in experience,neatness
8.7
We stayed at Four Points in Downtown Dubai for 3 nights and had a very pleasant stay. A good value for money stay with the advantages of a central location.
Carlos H. Business travelers Mexico, November 3, 2014
Engineer

Location, confort, deco
8.3
Great stay, room with all amenities and clean. Only reception area was little bit unsensitive
Aziah A. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Clean and new hotel

It's quiet new, clean and reasonable price
5.3
Not happy with the staff attitute and very poor customer service, Very rude and unplesent reception. I stay in most of 4 pint sheraton in dubai but this branch in Mankool very poor customer service. will never stay there again.Double charge my credit card and if I did not check they will not reimburst it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai DubaiFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - KingbedFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - Twin BedFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Classic Room - Twin BedFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Preferred RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Studio RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - One Bedroom SuiteFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Closed for renovation 3 July to 10 August 2014Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Eatery RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Centro Citta Italian RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - The Family RoomFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & PubFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & PubFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & PubFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Yesterday Restaurant & PubFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Lobby & ReceptionFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton DowntownFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton DowntownFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Gold SouqFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic QuarterFour Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai Dubai - Nearby Attractions - Fountain Show at Burj Khalifa


AM-AGWEB-4E04