or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Musab U. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
I wont stay in this hotel after this

Location..near to the airport
3.7
i was very frustrated with the hotel shuttle bus,as i hv made early arrangement for pick up at the airport at 23.00,but after my family and i waited for a long time, no representative from the hotel came to pick us up, and i got to know about this after i called the hotel..the reason was simple, the driver came to fetch us,only to know that our flight was delayed for more than 20minutes,and then he fetch other guest...what a silly answer from a "5 star Sheraton" hotel...to me this was totally unacceptable... Honestly,the hotel was not well maintained and quite dirty, and the staff was a bit rude when i spoke in malay language..i had to conversate in english to avoid being treated unfairly..
Hui S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Professional receptionist, cleanliness and very comfortable
10
Chin K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
The hotel is comfortable

Foods are easily available nearby, Breakfast and Friendly staffs
6.3
Jennifer U. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Quiet place and nice location. Feels like home.

Location, privacy and flexibility of management
8.3
Great.
Zhee V. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great hotel

Soft bed, comfortable temperature and quiet surrounding
8.7
Great stay with them, the room lighting is not sufficient but still acceptable. Breakfast is nice, but dinner is just okey not very special and with limited drink choice.
Wong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Good location

Near to airport
4.7
Near to airport however room cleanliness not up to standard
Charles Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
hotel comfortable and clean tidy

staff friendly , comfortable hotel , easy to acces airport
9.3
My experience staff reservation counter friendly got improve a lot, hope keep it up, room channel movie hope add on more movie.last is room was comfortable .
Fida I. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Excellent stay

Spacious room, Clean, Good location
9
It was excellent and very pleasant stay with friendly staff. The buffet breakfast has a wide range of choice.
Abdul K. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Nightlife hotel

Quiet, cold and romantic.
10
Nice environment at 10th floor. For the next booking I prefer to stay at 12th. Floor.
Tracy F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2014
dissapointment

poor maintenance, food is acceptable, limited airport transportation
6.7
compared to prev stay in sept 2013, can obviously tell that it's lack of maintenance. dirty wall print, leaking water smell in the toilet. what a dissapointment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01