or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Teoh K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
very good

room is big and comfortable, cheap, breakfast is very nice with great variety
10
room is big and comfortable..with this price, i have nothing to complain. highly recommended
Edwin C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
like it

all nice, value for money, near to airport
8.3
Like it, it's value for money. Close to airport, especially when you have business around it.
Sam L. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
4-point Sheraton

location, space, and price
6.7
Good, with small complaints. Room Aircon and taps not working properly.
Kwong P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room

Clean room, near airport & friendly staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because it's 5 min to the airport. I'm on a business trip, so it's good for me. Room is clean and basic. It's lots of coffee shops & foot reflexology centers opposite the hotel. I'm able to have a good relaxation after a long day of meeting.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
good

bed..room.food
7.7
Kar K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
airport hotel

close to airport, friendly/helpful staff, easy to get taxi
6.7
I was not so happy that room telephone, shower head and TV are not in best working conditions.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2014
dusty for children

plenty of variety and good breakfast spred, has excellent staff bell service, very near to the airport for late check in
6.3
i arrived here to attend a meeting and travelling with an infant and a 2 year old son Arrival: was greeted with a smile with the bell boy: pickup our 4 big suit cases. i check in .it was swift and easy. The bell boys was assisting me to the lobby lift and to the room. Meeting and conference: exquisite hospitality , vast space was provided with good host..it is a winner Wifi and electricity: it has been quite often 2 major power trips has happened while i was preparing presentation..the horror ...luckily the laptop battery stills holds... my rooms was at the farthest distance so wifi connection was very poor as was told the router was located near to the lift area, luckily TP - link provided by the hotel was very helpful House keeping: at one day since im travelling with kids , therefore private family time is precious. so i told the house keeper that im going out at 1200 noon and will be back at 1:30pm, and i enquire can my room be tidy up by then, she said okay no problem. soon enough when we arrived the room is still messy and not being make up yet ..then the housekeeper cart pulls up and enquire to clean the room. since we are tired we just waited there just outside while it was clean. for the past 4 days and 3 night No proper vacuum cleaning was done..dust under the table , behind the curtains. The bathroom floor and marble tile at the sink as well as the table glass are not clean and leave with stains all over it though complements are due Catery Cafe: exquisite dinning hospitality. variety and most tasty breakfast spread with a thought of parents with kids which meals are tailored. room service: with provided carts to keep meals hot until we are ready to eat in the room. i humble applauded to the chef and cattery services
Khian L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
need improvement

location near airport
3.7
poor maintainence.
Shirlie C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Good but improvement is necessary

Bed, bathroom and air-conditioner
7.7
It is a quite pleasant one, except presence of some ill-maintained facilities. Some of my friends talked about the non-functioning television, shower head, broken shower head holder. What I had was not the mentioned but absence of hair dryer, which was provided upon request with time limit of an hour, and which saw emission of smoke and spark in the beginning of use. Fortunately, no injury occurred.
Peck G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Smelly room

Comfy and spacious
7.7
Cigarette smell in the room although was being told that all the rooms were non smoking rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B01