Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-up Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1135 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1135)
Sort by:
Yen L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
I wrote but have yet to receive any feedback.

Spacious room, with practical designs especially the work desk.
5
I have written to 4Points Kch regarding some issues, but have yet to receive any replies. To be fair, I don't want to disclose publicly the highly unpleasant and unacceptable issues I had during this recent 9 days with your hotel, but I do hope the issues are duly resolved because my next visit is due very soon. I believe there may be a slight inconvenience in how the hotel is being managed at the moment, but guests do deserve basic needs to be met with no hassles.
Cheu W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
so far so good

clean. comfirt. big room
8.3
Good..
Wijaya W. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Its one of the best hotel in Malaysia

Location, foods, and services
2.7
Its one of the best hotel in Malaysia, especially in Kuching as a suburb city. It also impressed, not only the location, which close to airport, but also the surrounding area with full of food stores.
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2014
nice

location, large room and clean
8
Most of things is good, except I didn't find any amenities at the bathroom in this stay
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Near Airpot and factroy

Near to the irport, near to Factory, comforatble room
8
Cassandra C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
My experience at Four Points

Very clean. Very comfortable. Very near airport.
7.3
Upon check in I was told I had to wait around half an hour for my room and that I could leave my handphone number so that I could be contacted while I went for walk nearby. Waited 2 hours 40 minutes for my room.
Joseph E. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Near to the airport

Location near to the airport, Dining is very impressive and the room is damn great!
7.3
I love the hotel room design. I was amazed with the hotel design.
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Good

1. Very near to the airport
7.3
Hui T. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
We are enjoying

Room
9.3
Wei X. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Nice

Clean friendly and comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-upFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge barFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WrappedFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pre-function FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B06