or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
still one of the best

clean room, nice decor, free airport transfer
8
i have been staying in this hotel for most of my business trip and the experience is always refreshing and worth the value
Chanita S. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean room,near to airport
8
Friendly staff and near to airport.Nice & friendly staff
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
good but why the internet chargeable?

ok, nice with reasonable price
8
Flora K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
worth every cents

great location, good service and comfortable room
8.7
A good experience, my second stay at Four Points..very comfortable rooms and good service
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
rude and super slow service

none of it I can recall
4.7
Very bad. The bath room flood. On my second day, the staff called me three times since 8am asking me when I wanted to check out even it's not time yet. I felt like being chased out of the rooms while I'm paying for it. and no sense of welcome at all. When I request a new set of towel, it took forever. I called twice and still nobody ever deliver till I check out. Really bad experience with Sheraton!
Christopher M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Amazing and great

The huge room, the comfiort and cleanliness
8
excellent even though it was a short stay but will definitely return
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Very close to the airport hotel

Free suttle bas from airport to hotel and hotel to airport, helpfull staff
8
As the price given should provide free internet as well. hotel very close to airport but limited activities surrounding, food court are just few step away from hotel with nice local food.
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Comfortable n easy access to food , mall

Staff, room comfort and cleanliness
10
The staff are helpful and great comfort.The hotel is located near the airport and local shops are just across the road. Transport are so easy as taxi are available across the road. The entire is clean with a no smoking practice. Great swimming pool n restaurant within the premesis. Cafe n lounge also available to relax.
Morris H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Comfortable stay at hotel near airport

Location to airport, big room and excellent buffet breakfast
7.3
The hotel is located near to Kuching international airport and would be great for stopover. The room has a modern design though some of the fittings are a bit rundown. Staff were helpful and efficient. I loved the wide selection served at the buffet breakfast. Will stay again for business or holiday, especially stopover/transit.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
satisfactory but lack of maintenance

Near airport, traffic smooth towards town and good breakfast.
6.7
Overall satisfactory but this hotel lack of maintenance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A07