My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Mun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
New and modern hotel

Large room size. New and comfortable hotel
8.3
This is one of the newest hotel in Kuching. It is an airport hotel, ie. locating close to Kuching International Airport. Room is large with high ceiling. Overall very comfortable and value for money.
Ping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Clean Nice Spacious

Clean Nice Spacious
8
Clean Nice Spacious but alot of the furniture are getting wear out. Starts loosening and fragile.
Datin N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
nice n very goof

shoping , nice place n vety giodvplace
10
My friend tell me about that hitel.very cheap near airport. If i come back kuching i must take n booking with agoda to stayed here.
Hsiao H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Is Convenient who want to stay hotel near Airport

Room is Clean, Breakfast ok.
7
I book this hotel for my friend who come from KL. She came here for business trip. So as her client all are not at Kuching town & she want the hotel near to airport then Four Points is the best choice for her. She said the room is clean & she like the view from the hotel which face to Simpang Tiga. Also their breakfast not bad too. She will stay here again for future business trip.
June D. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Mostly disappointing

easy access to airport, large room, fast check in
6
Check in was fast and easy. Airport to hotel takes about 10-15 minutes. The room was spacious and airy, however the bed seemed a little worn down and saggy. In room internet access is not included in the room rate, so I was majorly disappointed since I needed to pay for two days internet access to be able to work. The food was not up to expectations, and I was expecting a lot with a big name hotel like Sheraton.
Anna G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
clean room, friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff
8
THUMB UP, CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, RESEONABLE PRICE, NOT FAR TO SHOPPING CENTRE
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and Spacious

Friendly & helpful Staff, Clean Comfy room and well made bed, quick room service response.
9.3
Nor E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Close to UMS

location, shopping mall, checkin checkout
8
I was away most of the time at a meeting but the hotel met my expectations. It is within a shopping mall and easy access to shops and restaurants. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Nice quiet environment with good service

quiet, good service and friendly staff
8
It's a pleasant stay overall and the hotel staffs are helpful with the requests. Clean room and quiet surrounding.
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
A wonderful and worth for money

Cmfortable room, easy access to town and airport
6.7
Perfect stay..the location is very strategic and the easy access to town and airport make it more convinience..the near by shopping mall make it more fun and interesting...the courtesy staff make it more easy ...overall what can i summarize ia that my stay at this hotel is wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B05