My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Alleya C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
valuable stay.

large bed; large bathtub.
9.3
Comfortable stay but it's like a stand alone hotel as it's not close to shopping mall. need to take Taxi to any nearby attraction.
Peter M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
quiet and stress free

location, room size and surroundings
7.3
no major issues, a bit disappointed that WIFI is not free for such a hotel. stay was uneventful and quiet. Hotel is ideal for people who want to be far away from crowds or short stopover and transit as it is near airport.
Mohammad M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2013
it had the sheraton feeling

Spacious, good for money and good dinning
8
I have stayed here numerous times and also in other countries which I have no doubt have excellent qualities.
Eu T. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2013
Clean, Comfy and Friendly staffs

Quiet, Big room, Comfortable
6.7
It is a short stay, but i like it very much. The staffs were friendly and helpful. there is no hair dryer in the room and I requested it through customer service in the late midnight. They were willing to send it over for me. would prefer if there is wifi service provided
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Close distance to airport, comfortable bed

Distance to airport, comfortable bed, good swimming pool
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. I am avoid travel early the next morning due to short distance to airport. The bed was very nice, I had a very good rest. Swimming pool was good size, truely enjoy it.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Big bedroom, easy to airport

Near airport, big bedroom n bathroom
6.7
The bedroom is big & comfortable, but unluckily have have ant on my bed and coffee table. Bathroom attached big bathtub, but what a pity the toilet emit strong smelly. We look for receptionist try to change the other room for us, but too bad overall the room they given almost same smelly. But anyway, really thanks to the receptionist, he had try his best.
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
Fantabulous! Will come back again!

Spacious Room, Good Room Service & Cleanliness.
8.7
The stay was fantastic. Convenient location with close proximity to airport and local eateries. I would highly recommended this hotel for business trips and families.
Kong K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2013
nice short break at kuching

comfort bathroom. large twin bed. I like the beach colour desogn concept at bedroom
7.7
Not many choices or great breakfast but still acceptable.
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Easy access to airport with shuttle bus service

Value for money
7
With same price, book directly with Four Point will have breakfats included, book through Agoda does not.
Tai K. Business travelers Mali, July 11, 2013
comfortable bed and romance room

comfortable bed , clean room , friendly staff
7
i usually go by car,just for business trip , because there have convenient for me to looking for local food,and almost my friend is there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C05