or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Khoo B. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
comfortable and convinent

clean, centrally, easy acess
8
Gabor H. Solo travelers Hungary, November 2, 2013
Good

near the airport, cheap
7.7
Good.
Karsten V. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2013
Easy Access and Relaxing While there

Gym, Room, and Airport Access
7.3
Stayed a few times at this hotel. Make sure you have a Sheraton SPG number to get the free internet and better room. The Pool is nice but often murky. Gym is great and the breakfast is also good. They have a nice cafe downstairs however, the place is a bit of a maze with respect to the business centre. Over all, it is a nice place and worth it especially if you are flying in and out and it is only 15 min to get downtown to the river with their free shuttle. The shopping complex across the street has great satay and Laksa.. cheap and worth a visit.
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good but to improve on maintenance

Convenience, comfortable and good breakfast
6
In general I am happy with this hotel. However, the maintenance of this hotel seems a bit lacking, need improvement. This hotel is near to the airport and easy access to town. The breakfast serves variety of foods and quality of food is good. The parking is free of charge. Lift access with room card as security measure.
Anthony K. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
still one of the best

clean room, nice decor, free airport transfer
8
i have been staying in this hotel for most of my business trip and the experience is always refreshing and worth the value
Chanita S. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean room,near to airport
8
Friendly staff and near to airport.Nice & friendly staff
Siti N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
good but why the internet chargeable?

ok, nice with reasonable price
8
Lau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
SHOCK! Room was locked and staff slept INSIDE ROOM

location close to airport
4.7
After check in went to the room, but unable to open the door. Until I called the staff, it was A hotel staff sleeping in the room. This is unbelievable. I don't feel this hotel is secure to stay!
Flora K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
worth every cents

great location, good service and comfortable room
8.7
A good experience, my second stay at Four Points..very comfortable rooms and good service
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
rude and super slow service

none of it I can recall
4.7
Very bad. The bath room flood. On my second day, the staff called me three times since 8am asking me when I wanted to check out even it's not time yet. I felt like being chased out of the rooms while I'm paying for it. and no sense of welcome at all. When I request a new set of towel, it took forever. I called twice and still nobody ever deliver till I check out. Really bad experience with Sheraton!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A05