Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Ding Y. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2013
it would be better with friendly frontdesk service

comfort bed & large bathroom & great city view
6.3
It was great with comfortable bed and bathroom. It would be better with more attentive front desk service. We had been waiting for more than 30 minutes before room access.
Simon G. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
disapponitment

nearby food stalls, big rooms and easy access from airport
4.7
never expect the staff to know or welcome you if you are regular to the hotel. they just don't keep records of your stay with them.... the room are dirty and smells thought it was big.. will never want to return back to this hotel again.
Michelle P. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
great

comfort room, nice food, friendly staffs
8.7
the environment is really good and comfortable . the room is consider clean. the foods are really nice, especially the breakfast. i will come back again.
Hwee T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 3, 2013
nice, comfortable and quiet.

clean, convenience place to stay ,easy access to unimas and busy town and airport.
9.7
very satisfied with this hotel. I think for the next few trip I will most properly book this hotel again.
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
OK

large room, good location, friendly staff
8.7
A great hotel, but i was surprised a 5-stars hotel didn't pre-supplied hair dryer and shower cap in room. When i met a room service boy outside my room and request shower cap, he told me they didn't supply. A bit disappointed.
Kee H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
large room with big bathroom but poor cleaningness

nice buffet breakfast, great location and large room.
7
Check in is slow and counter staff is not up to standard. The stay overall is good with large room and bath tub. They didn't provide tooth brush. And I found my bedsheet is worn and dirty with obvious dirty spot. The hotel besides just besides the kopitian so there is lots of food u can choose within walking distance. To access to city Centre a rented car is required.
Muhammad I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Nice and clean hotel. Closer to airport.

Clean, spaces room and nearest to airport.
7.7
Satisfactory and will stay here again during my next visit to Kuching.
Nazaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
great short stay

large room, near airport and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was clean, comfortable n reasonble price hotel.It was easy to find d hawker stalls somewhere nearby.It was near to airport,about 10mins only. The surrounding was quick n safe.
Hui P. Business travelers August 30, 2013
Good location

Location
7
Tit H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2013
not great but ok

airport transfer, airport runway view, quiet environment
5
the hotel is poorly maintain with dirty bathroom and carpet. breakfast is ok, but with limited choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A08