or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-up Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
968 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Nicole W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
as per below

large size of bedroom and bathroom.
6
- Shuttle service to airport according to Hotel's schedule, not personal schedule. - Morning call 5am - unable to call us - Take away breakfast, check out at 6am, not ready - Pre-book taxi by 6am, not ready as well. Luckily not miss the flight.
Poh S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Easy access to airport, nearby food court

Comfortable room, near to airport, and airport shuttle
7
The facilities is quite old, and due to low occupancy, the lights is switch off during day time, so corridor outside the room is very dark during day time. The air condition is also switched off, the carpet is smelly.
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Big Room, Nice food

location, good view
8
Big Room, Good food, Near to the airport, friendly staff
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms
8
business rooms concept, big rooms, clean and clear rooms, good services provided.
Ang W. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Great ,comfort

High security, large space room , friendly hotel crew
7.3
The hotel nearby kuching internatinal airport by about 3 mintues drive . We rent a car and access to there and parking in the basement with free car park . The hotel room which we booking is junior suite which amazing to us , room size more 60 sq. feet , large sofa ,king size bed , large window which can view to the kuching city, large toilet with dry and wet toilet . Opposite from hotel has a few block of shoplot . Tourist may go there look for local food anytime and day.
Norazlinda Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Comfortable

nice design, comfortable, nice room
6
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
a very good hotel

comfort room and big bathroom
7
a very good hotel to stay. fast wifi, nice staff & comfort bed. i had a great stay.
Teck K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2013
great

Near to airport
6.7
Jocelyn H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Deteriorating Service for Repeat Guest

location, location, location
4
Check In Service : We were checked in by a robotic guy that does not even know the basic courtesy of "good evening". Printed the registration card and just placed in front of us without saying anything and pointed the place to sign the registration card. Once signed, he gave us the keys and just pointed on our room number., Do not even know how to speak? Like really? Why are you in a hospitality line if you are so unfriendly and unwelcoming? Room : As always, we do not get our welcome fruit unless we ask for it (to which we didn't even bother asking for anymore). Bedsheets has holes as always. Ants are crawling around which is unacceptable! Operator : Called to informed them that we booked for 2 person in the room and they should provide bath amenities for 2 person, not one! Was told for this, we need to call to request. Really?? What's the whole point of booking for 2 person if I want to be provided with one person's amenities? When we specified that we want amenities to be replenished for 2 person daily, was assured it will be done. Guess what?!! It was not done! I do not need free upgrade from you! If I paid for Junior Suite, you can just give me what I've paid for. Room upgrade is not important! What we expect from you is the service we've paid for! We always fly back to Kuching at least 2-3 times a year. But we will definitely not be coming back to Four Points! Rather pay more petrol to drive to Pullman who provides so much better service than what Four Points provides.
Hau J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Very nice hotel

nice hotel but wifi not free
6.3
The huge room, the comfiort and cleanliness but chargeable wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-upFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge barFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WrappedFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pre-function FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B07