or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Lau L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
system no update

location.
3.7
I have been calling few times after done booking with Agoda (after 4 hours). The staff has been very low motivation, hold my phone line for more than 10 minutes to get email if they has received booking. system is no update and many repeat time send the email direct to frontdesk. very poor organise. cause very inconvenience.
Erwin S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
.

.
8
Soh K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great, Comfort, spacious and near to Air port

Spacious Room, Great Food and Comfortable
9
Hotel is Great, Perfect. Near Air Port about 5 minit by car. Near Nite food hakker about 2 minit walking. Kuching. The problem i facing is TAXI. Too Expensive. No Meter was use. From Hotel To Kuching Town RM 22.00. From Town back to Sheraton hotel RM35.00. From Town to Bauvelet Shopping Mall RM 28.00. From Bauvelet Mall to Sheraton Hotel RM 20.00.
Aruni M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6.3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.
Elaine L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
comfy and cozy

convenient comfort cozy
6.7
its a convenient and comfort hotel and suitable for business people
Hui W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
nice hotel and clean .

it near city center and near shopping area.
5.7
The hotel was clean , and is near a city center, easy go to shopping mall.... next time I will come back to stay in four points hotel. I will recommend to my friends and cousin also...
Nitin M. Business travelers India, July 24, 2014
no wifi!

rooms, breakfast
5.3
four star hotel with no wifi. service was ok
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Nice place to stay

clean, comfort & good location to airport
8
Kok M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Convenient location, comfort room, room is big
7.7
The hotel is quite convenient for business traveler as near to airport. The room is very big, comfort, and clean. Design was simple and modern. Only the car park smell was not good.
Susan S. Families with older children Australia, July 19, 2014
very comfortable

clean, spacious room, close to local restaurants
7.7
Very enjoyable and the staff were quick to respond to any queries we had. The room was large, clean and well appointed with a huge bathroom. The location was good as it was close to the airport and not too far from some spectacular sightseeing destinations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C03