or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Bedroom Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-up Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (82)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
friendly staff

location
10
Room layout perfect...
Edwin C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2014
like it

near to airport, large room, nice breakfast
8
like this hotel, the room is big enough. a lot of breafast variety
Lester J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Good, But Could Have Been Better

Location, Staff Friendliness, Okay Room
7
Overall our 4 nights stay was satisfactory, although there are things that could use some improvements. While the room itself was pretty clean in general, the carpet did have a dusty kind of feeling to it. During the 3rd day, I've noticed there are ants running around the desk next to the TV. As for the staff (both at the reception desk and house keeping), they are friendly, helpful and attended to needs without any issue. For that, my compliments to them.
Edwin C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2014
like it

all nice, value for money, near to airport
8.3
Like it, it's value for money. Close to airport, especially when you have business around it.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 2, 2014
dusty for children

plenty of variety and good breakfast spred, has excellent staff bell service, very near to the airport for late check in
6.3
i arrived here to attend a meeting and travelling with an infant and a 2 year old son Arrival: was greeted with a smile with the bell boy: pickup our 4 big suit cases. i check in .it was swift and easy. The bell boys was assisting me to the lobby lift and to the room. Meeting and conference: exquisite hospitality , vast space was provided with good host..it is a winner Wifi and electricity: it has been quite often 2 major power trips has happened while i was preparing presentation..the horror ...luckily the laptop battery stills holds... my rooms was at the farthest distance so wifi connection was very poor as was told the router was located near to the lift area, luckily TP - link provided by the hotel was very helpful House keeping: at one day since im travelling with kids , therefore private family time is precious. so i told the house keeper that im going out at 1200 noon and will be back at 1:30pm, and i enquire can my room be tidy up by then, she said okay no problem. soon enough when we arrived the room is still messy and not being make up yet ..then the housekeeper cart pulls up and enquire to clean the room. since we are tired we just waited there just outside while it was clean. for the past 4 days and 3 night No proper vacuum cleaning was done..dust under the table , behind the curtains. The bathroom floor and marble tile at the sink as well as the table glass are not clean and leave with stains all over it though complements are due Catery Cafe: exquisite dinning hospitality. variety and most tasty breakfast spread with a thought of parents with kids which meals are tailored. room service: with provided carts to keep meals hot until we are ready to eat in the room. i humble applauded to the chef and cattery services
Kar Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
bathroom water flow issue

location near airport, variety of breakfast choice
7.7
bathroom water flow is no good, after shower flooded with water. Overall satisfied
King K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
a great place to stay for short holiday

clean, nice room and value for money
8.3
it was really wonderful where a family member attended business there and the rest of the family members spent a short holiday in Kuching.
Crystal C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Ideal For Young Family

Facilities, Surrounding Restaurants, Food
7
Nam C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2014
good

awesome
8
it was all okay
Aruni M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
bad experiences...

good staff performance during check in and check out
6.3
1. there were ants getting into my baby formula! this ain't a big issue as it happened before too during my previous stay two years ago. 2. housekeeping service is slow. imagine that i had waited 30minutes for the hairdryer to be sent by the housekeeping after i made my request twice directly to them. 3. i had another bad experience with this hotel during my stay on my previous month on 30 june and guess what! No water supply at 7am as we need to bath and change going to airport catching our flight flying at 10am! Ended up me and my husband didnt manage to clean our face, to bath, even to brush our teeth and direct heading to airport after a long wait till 8am! i did complain bout this to the front desk during my check out but no feedback, no compensation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - PremierDeluxe Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Deluxe - Suite BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Premier Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - Living RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Double - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Bathroom in Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Family Corner  Wrapped Deli CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Four Points Suite - BedroomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - VIP Holding RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Rainforest Ballroom - Banquet set-upFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimming PoolFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Lounge barFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - WrappedFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pre-function FoyerFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01