My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel

Lot 3186-3187 Block 16 KCLD, Jalan Lapangan Terbang Baru, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior Suite Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining Area Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The Eatery Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Surroundings Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and Beverages Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 435

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Friendly staff breakfast no bad fast room service

Room n bed comfort , fast room services and breakfast no bad come w local food w immediate cooking .
6.3
I stayed 2night w 2room (816,863) room ok , all can say gd only the room use (face n bath tower , shampoo , comb , shower gel etc ) amenities use need request , breakfast no bad , need request higher floor if u want gd dream , grd flr hv bistro bar till late nite . local food surrounding.
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Room fast service room comfort breakfast no bad

Breakfast come w local food w immediate cooking , bed n room comfort , fast room service
6.3
I stayed 2night w 2room (816,863) room ok , all can say gd only the room use (face n bath tower , shampoo , comb , shower gel etc ) amenities use need request , breakfast no bad , need request higher floor if u want gd dream , grd flr hv bistro bar till late nite . local food surrounding. The bad thing is wifi Need to purchase , hopefully next visit cont' keep better image gd maintenance and room com w wifi service no costs charges .
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Good and enjoy !

room clean, breakfast nice, house keeping fast !
8
Weng S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
good and comfortable

clean, comfortable, easy to locate
9.7
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Expensive, Non Relaxing, Non Comfort

Nothing
2.7
Very bad. I opt for the comfort room but there was no comfort at all. I have a young infant with me and upon entering the room, there was this smoke smell left by the previous occupant which was not clear our completely. On my bed, there is a dirty stain left from a cigarette bud. The room condition is poor for an international well known hotel. TV only had local channels, there's fox movie, bbc and 4 other channels, but none of those are available when selected. Breakfast wasn't nice too and there's not much variety. I am disappointed with Sheraton Four Points Kuching.
Musab U. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2014
I wont stay in this hotel after this

Location..near to the airport
3.7
i was very frustrated with the hotel shuttle bus,as i hv made early arrangement for pick up at the airport at 23.00,but after my family and i waited for a long time, no representative from the hotel came to pick us up, and i got to know about this after i called the hotel..the reason was simple, the driver came to fetch us,only to know that our flight was delayed for more than 20minutes,and then he fetch other guest...what a silly answer from a "5 star Sheraton" hotel...to me this was totally unacceptable... Honestly,the hotel was not well maintained and quite dirty, and the staff was a bit rude when i spoke in malay language..i had to conversate in english to avoid being treated unfairly..
Yoke S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Enjoy and happy staying

Quiet & suitable and near shopping center & airport
7.3
Very quiet hotel, bedroom is suitable and near airport and shopping area.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Great, affordable & nice hotel

Spacious room, great breakfast, relaxing ambient
10
A very pleasant stay. Me, my wife & our young daughter enjoy every seconds we stay here. The hotel has very nice, spacious room offered at affordable price. The breakfast come in wide variety and taste good too. I love its quiet & tranquil ambient which could be felt once you enter the lobby area. Located near the airport, it's best to relax after a long-haul journey by flight.
Bernard J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
decent

easy check in and out
5.7
below expectation, food getting lousy in coffee house, slow service, bathroom needs cleaning esp tiles. room with ants. unbelieveable
King H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
wonderful

large and clean room, large lobby with very amazing decorations, friendly staff and etc.
8
Comfortable room, large bedroom, large bathroom, amazing lobby decorations, very friendly staff and good service.m

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel KuchingFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Comfort RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Junior SuiteFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Club Lounge Dining AreaFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - The EateryFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - SurroundingsFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotel ExteriorFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Food and BeveragesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Suite RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel Kuching - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Four Points By Sheraton Kuching Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02