or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

707 Wellington Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Gym Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuite Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKing Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery
Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Superior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
Great place to stay

Freshness, convenience, easy to access.
9
Fantastic as always, we keep returning to stay here because of the ease of it all, we always find this hotel a pleasure to stay at, thanks.
Jason D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
great place to stay at

Staff,Cleanliness ,price
9.7
Great
Jeong I. Business travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
convenient staying for business

location, nice price in case of prepaid, clean room
8
pleasant staying for business trip. location was the best!
Teo L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
friendly staff

breakfast, staff, clean
7.7
CAT bus just in front of hotel, staff was friendly,
Chantel H. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
It was very good.

Close to the Arena and not far from shops and restaurants
8.7
My husband and I enjoyed our stay.
Karen R. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Great relaxing stay

Well situated for the perth arena
9.3
Excellent value
Jacqueline B. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Never disappointed staying here

Convenience, easy access, very welcoming
8.3
Fantastic as normal, home away from home. Always feel nothing is ever too much trouble when arriving at this hotel, staff are fantastic, cleanliness is always apparent. Great location to stay when in Perth
Pengchao Z. Couples China, July 2, 2014
nightmare
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Raviteja G. Couples New Zealand, July 1, 2014
Excellent stay, friendly staff at the reception

Customer service, centerally located
8
I would stay here again for sure
Wei S. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Service was excellent

Service, Staff, Cleaniness
9
The service provided by the staff way surpasses any 5 star hotels, i would come back here to stay just for the service alone. Thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - GymFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuiteFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKingFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08