or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

707 Wellington Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Gym Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuite Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKing Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe
Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Superior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
240 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (240)
Sort by:
Jessica A. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
value for money!

staff were awesome, great price, very peaceful
9.3
The staff are very helpful and lovely. The hotel is very comfortable
Adrian D. Couples Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Good Hotel

location, room, internet
7.3
We went to Perth for the Justin Timerblake's concert in Perth Arena. The hotel is literally located just opposite the venue, which is very convenient for us. It is also not so far from the city, still within walking distance, which is also good. Room also good. Few bad things: 1. 1 day that the housekeeping didn't lock my door after cleaning the room. I found my room with the latch is still on so anybody could enter the room freely. Luckily, nothing were missing. 2. The complementary bottle of water is not always there, which is bad.
Bradley B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
weekend getaway

newly refurbished, comfortable beds, good food and bar.
8.3
As Perth residents looking for an affordable gateway and four points exceeded expectation knowing not a 5 star property. Only missing pool and spa. Recently refurbished we stayed in deluxe king room, it was clean, quiet and very comfortable . Food and drink was good and definitely would stay again. Smallest issue was minor delay at check in and room window needs cleaning.
Ivo B. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel in close proximity to Perth CBD

Courteous and attentive staff, clean well maintained room, close to Perth CBD.
9
A N. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
4 points out of 5

location, breakfast, staff
10
Thoroughly enjoyed it as it was so convenient to the city centre,restaurants, etc The staff were pleasant and always willing to help.Breakfast was no ordinary experience as well
Lai W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Value for money & would stay here next time

Room size, design, location
9
Good, the only thing need to improve is the cleanliness of the towel.
Jiandong C. Families with young children China, September 29, 2014
good stay

location,breakfast,convience
9.7
Good location.The hotel room is smaller than I expected.
Leroy H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
3 Points about Four Points

The staff...the breakfast..the location
8.7
Flawless...except for the late night fire alarm and subsequent hotel evacuation!
Jiandong C. Families with young children China, September 27, 2014
Good stay

location,lobby,breakfast
9.7
Good stay in Four Points.Very good location,easy to get to city center, King's Park and North Bridge. Breakfast is delicious.
Elham Y. Couples Bangladesh, September 20, 2014
Perfect weekend getaway!

Breakfast Buffet was very good. Rooms were clean. Value for money
7.3
I stayed over the weekend with my husband for a short getaway. I bought a voucher which included breakfast. The check-in was very prompt and very friendly staff. Room was super clean and comfortable. They could have designed the bathrooms much better! Especially the shower was on the right hand side and the shower controller was on the other end!! to adjust water temperature i had to keep getting out of shower water. Besides the flaw in bathroom design, my stay was indeed very comfortable and good value for money. Will surely come back for a short getaway. P.S. Close to convenience store, restaurants, bar, perth arena.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - GymFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuiteFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKingFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3C01