or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

707 Wellington Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Gym Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuite Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKing Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery
Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Superior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
258 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (258)
Sort by:
Roger D. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2014
convenient

location, food, cleaniness
10
Was located centrally, good food, great staff, would have been better if aircon could have been adjustable.
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Best experience ever had

front desk personnel, location, breakfast
9
Firstly, the front desk personnel are so good, kind, friendly, and helpful. I must mentioned the name of front desk manager, Yann who gave us the warmest greeting and most helpful guidance to the direction of route. Yann gave us the most welcomed way of hotel staying experience and we're so happy about it. Though we were not able to say " thank you" to Yann at the day we checked out as he was on leave, but I would like to show him our appreciation here. Thank you very mcuh Yann, your service and kindness are way much better than the 5 stars regency hotel I stayed aafter I checked out Sheraton! Other than Yann, front desk personnel liek Chris and Abel were kind enough to answer everything we asked eg: tour information, route direction and so on. Thank you very much. The breakfast was awesome too the fruits are delicious. I had a very bad experience in 5 stars regency after I checked out sheraton, I would say the front desk personnel in Four Points by Sheraton Perth worth more than 4 stars!Thank you !
Carine N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Best front desk service ever!

front desk personnel, location, breakfast
8.7
Firstly, the front desk personnel are so good, kind, friendly, and helpful. I must mentioned the name of front desk manager, Yann who gave us the warmest greeting and most helpful guidance to the direction of route. Yann gave us the most welcomed way of hotel staying experience and we're so happy about it. Though we were not able to say " thank you" to Yann at the day we checked out as he was on leave, but I would like to show him our appreciation here. Thank you very mcuh Yann, your service and kindness are way much better than the 5 stars regency hotel I stayed aafter I checked out Sheraton! Other than Yann, front desk personnel liek Chris and Abel were kind enough to answer everything we asked eg: tour information, route direction and so on. Thank you very much. The breakfast was awesome too the fruits are delicious. I had a very bad experience in 5 stars regency after I checked out sheraton, I would say the front desk personnel in Four Points by Sheraton Perth worth more than 4 stars!Thank you !
Vasutron K. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
Good hotel with Good valued of money

Rates, Helpfull Staffs, Location
7.7
Good experience will do it again.
Dina L. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
Great stay

Location, price, service
8.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay, great value.
Adele R. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2014
Convenient traveller

Service. Room size (bed/ storage). Shower
9.3
Awsome
Victoria J. Couples New Zealand, December 7, 2014
Great hotel, lovely staff

Bed, breakfast clean
8
Lovely
Thomas N. Business travelers Sweden, November 22, 2014
Nice but costly

Location. Room. Staff
7.3
A good stay but irritating to pay for the wifi access and not cheap. The breakfast was not impressive for AUD 25.00 Better to eat at Fast Eddy's around the corner. You wont go hungry from there ! Very good staff though. Will probably be back but a high price .
Rebecca S. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
All fine! Great value for money!

Comfy bed, decent food prices, great location
10
Everything was fine
Zaremah A. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2014
The most comfortable bed and Spotless clean room

1. Easy access to every point of Perth C ity 2. Spotless clean 3. The most comfy bed
10
The hotel is superb as The bed is comfy. I had a good sleep indeed. And also Spotless clean beside easy access to every points of Perth City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - GymFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuiteFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKingFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A07