Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

707 Wellington Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Gym Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuite Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKing Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery
Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Superior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Gavin G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Good stay

Location, clean, staff
7.7
Very close in front of the stadium, room is clean but everything in perth is just too expensive.
Gavin G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
Good stay

Location, staff performance, clean
7.7
It was good and convenient
Gavin G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Good stay

Location, New room, Clean
7.7
It was good option
Gavin G. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Good stay

Location, clean, staff
7.7
It was a good stay, I was upgraded to SPG preference rooms, although not so much difference with standard room.
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
Excellent hotel

Room, bathroom, location
9.7
Excellent
Alexander C. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2015
warm and welcoming staff

very warm and welcoming reception, dining staff also very warm, good bed and clean room
8
very good
Tracey P. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Great couples hotel

Very clean, Super comfortable bed and a great location
9
The hotel room was clean and very comfortable, the location was great, and at a fair price. Disappointed with the bar/restaurant as we couldn't book a table for dinner, and when we arrived to have dinner it was full and we had to walk to find a restaurant. This was due to an event at the Perth Arena...I believe hotel guests should get 1st priority and the opportunity to book a table. Breakfast however was fantastic, very happy :) Remember to factor in the $50 (high in my opinion) Valet Parking Fee when looking at price as the Public Parking is quite a walk with luggage!! Will stay again :)
Karlee A. Couples Australia, April 5, 2015
Overnight City stay

Location (across the road from Perth arena), cleanliness, quietness
8.7
A great stay. Perfect for shows at the Perth Arena. Nice, clean and quiet room. Good bar.
Helen D. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Fab stay!

Pillows bed location
9
Most comfiest hotel bed and pillows we've ever come across! Just fabulous! Great location too. Thank you, will def be back again. 😊
Vicki B. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
sheraton perth

the staff couldn't do enough for us , were very polite and the location was perfect as we had a concert at the arena to go to
7.7
our stay was great. we were very comfortable and the staff were terrific. the only thing i would say is they might need to expand their dining places as we hadnt booked and couldn't get in to both dining areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - GymFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuiteFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKingFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Subiaco Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Lobby Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Fremantle I Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Hotel Exterior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - The Best Brew Bar & Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3B05