Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Alban W. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
It is disappointing that a hotel of this brand did
There are no parking facilities for either guests or visitors. Other than this I enjoyed a quiet weekend
Reviewed May 30, 2016

GHEE T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Location
Convenient location, walking distance to city centre. easy access just right in front of Perth Arena.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kak C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Visiting perth
The location is fantastic and just opposite the road there is cat bus and walking distance to many hot spots The staff do brief us the interesting area during our check in ! Will return
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Dustin C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location for attending anything at Perth Arena
*
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Norhaini S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :) Excellent service. Keep it up!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Norhaini S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :)
Reviewed May 06, 2016

LI J. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay
More like a business hotel , the staffs are friendly. Location wise is good at CBD area but still a bit walking distance to main shopping area . Amenities not enough , you have to call up and request for toothbrush, comb.etc. Overall it was a pleasant stay
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Tong C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stylish and clean
Staff was helpful, will come back for sure.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

VINH M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Perth 4 Points
Excellent Customer Service
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Nuchanun K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Just opposit Perth Arena. If anyone coming for consert is perfect.
Reviewed April 18, 2016