arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Dustin C.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Great location for attending anything at Perth Arena
*

Norhaini S.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :) Excellent service. Keep it up!

Norhaini S.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Very good service
Upon checked in, my kids received "educational gifts" from the hotel. They were so happy. Later, when we enter the room, received surprise Birthday Halal Chocolate for my hubby birthday. Thanks for doing extra miles to provide Halal Chocolate for muslim guest :)

LI J.
China
May 02, 2016
Pleasant stay
More like a business hotel , the staffs are friendly. Location wise is good at CBD area but still a bit walking distance to main shopping area . Amenities not enough , you have to call up and request for toothbrush, comb.etc. Overall it was a pleasant stay

Tong C.
Australia
May 02, 2016
Stylish and clean
Staff was helpful, will come back for sure.

VINH M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Perth 4 Points
Excellent Customer Service

Nuchanun K.
Thailand
April 18, 2016
Good location
Just opposit Perth Arena. If anyone coming for consert is perfect.

KOH C.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Nice toilet
Whenever we travel, we will be very particular with the cleanliness of our room toilet. We will give 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for the room toilet. It's exactly the same as the pictures review we saw online, clean and well maintained.

Imran D.
Australia
March 24, 2016
Business Accommodation
Perfect for business accommodation

Amantha M.
Australia
March 20, 2016
Wonderful hotel!
Comfort, cleanliness and the awesome staff.
Stayed three nights for a conference, the staff were friendly and extremely helpful, the room was exceptionally clean and the hotel decor Is superb. I was able to check in to a room at 9:30am as soon as I got there from a 6:30am flight from Sydney which was wonderful! The room was close to the elevators so the staff member gave me the option of waiting for another room, but I was happy to have that room and I didn't find it any noisier. The rooms are very modern and clean, my only issue was that there wasn't a hairdryer in my room but that was just an oversight which the staff were happy to fix and the bathroom lacks a bit of privacy with a stall type glass door that is open at the bottom and top. Luckily I wasn't sharing the room. A little disappointed there wasn't a pool, especially as I had a lovely view of the people across the courtyard going in their pool! apparently there are issues with the only access to the pool being via emergency fire stairs? Hopefully the hotel can sort this issue because if there was a pool it would be a five star place! Highly recommended!