Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Perth

707 Wellington Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Gym Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuite Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwin Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKing Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery
Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Superior Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEatery Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoRoom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Bathroom Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Deluxe Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting Room Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Ballroom
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 278

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Jagdish B. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Good atmosphere location, brew nice drinks area

Brew , breakfast
8.3
Good friendly staff
Jenifer H. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
not as good as Four Point Sheraton in Sydney

nothing
7
just fine but I am not going to stay there again
Victor C. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
helpful staff and modern room

knowledgeable staff, clean room and close to transport
8.3
Greeted by friendly and sincere staff. Felt very welcomed. Was given very good tips of the city and events taking place at that time.
Elaina W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Great getaway

The location was perfect. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.
9.7
We had a great time and felt that we were thoroughly spoilt.
Wang X. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Friendly staff, Room clean and comfort
9.3
Excellent experience, will go there again. Convenient for family stay.
Lauren H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Great value for money

Value for money, bed, staff
9.7
Staff were extremely helpful, great value for money
Wassim E. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
great stay

general manager, cleanliness, room
10
Great, Sean the manager made our stay comfortable.
Keera S. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Good breakfast buffet

Location in the CBD and very close to hop on the highway
8.7
Garry H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
Four Points by Sheraton Perth

clean
3.7
I booked a room in a hurry to keep it secret from my wife for a surprise on her birthday , I understood i had booked a room at the Sheraton. The room was very claustrophobic not what i had expected . My wife got upset , so we went home . The Manager did not charge for the valet parking , which was decent of him however the car was returned with the radio volume changed to very loud which was also annoying .
Timothy R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
will go there again one night. great room n clean.

Good spot n great deal... Cheers
9.7
Agoda... Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - GymFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeSuiteFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - FremantleMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorTwinFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - MeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - StudioKingFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - NorthbridgeMeetingRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SuperiorFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - TheEateryFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - SubiacoRoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - BathroomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - DeluxeFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Northbridge Meeting RoomFour Points by Sheraton Perth Perth - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01