Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel

PO Box 116162, Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace Views Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace Views Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Eatery Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Family Room Coffee Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Location
9
I stayed in this hotel two nights then I extended my stay one more night through agoda. I liked it and will come again for sure.
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 22, 2012
Lovely new hotel

Location
9
from the entrance till checking out, i liked everything in this hotel. accomodating staff and clean rooms. we had an issue with internet as they don't provide wifi in rooms but it is available through cable or in lobby.
Hisham M. Solo travelers Egypt, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with no lobby

Great location, lovely room, beautiful views and fantastic bar on the rooftop.
7.3
Tired of waiting at the reception to get served, guest service number never answers and the rooftop pool can hardly take two.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the rooftop bar in winter time.
Rrashid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2012
great hotrl and perfect locatoon

the location of the hotel is perfect.. the staff are nice
9
it was really great... Perfect location and lovely staff... Clean rooms... Tasty food
Martina H. Business travelers Canada, November 8, 2012
very good location

large room and excellent location
8
the location of the hotel will make me consider staying again. at the rate of the hotel price, the internet price should have been included.
Areerat L. Families with young children Thailand, October 28, 2012
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel

room
8
very very nice when i start inter in hotel decoration and everything and costumer servic also good and also room its was wanderful if i have and any chang next i will go to visit agian in the same hotel
Travel tip: very very nice when i start inter in hotel decoration and everything and costumer servic also good and also room its was wanderful if i have and any chang next i will go to visit agian in the same hotel
Khamis A. Business travelers Tanzania, October 18, 2012
It was one of the very clean 4hotels I have stayed

Clean, close to public transport, mall, exhibition center and many attractive places in Dubai including Burj Khalifa, the tallest building on earth
8
I enjoyed stay however the room was not big engough and somehow you wont feed the calmness but it is due to the location which is on high way
Turki A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 14, 2012
verey good

i like this hotel
10
this is a good hotel and all the sarvies betwin it. Risabshen and bar and food all this good
Ahmad I. Solo travelers October 13, 2012
Great Location

Beds are comfortable
8
The stay at this hotel was good. The location is very nice and the rooms size was acceptable as well.No sound proof between the rooms!! so you hear what's happening in the next room!!! In general, the bed is veru comfrtable and clean. I recomend this hotel for bussines stay.
Jose G. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2012
nice ambiance with clean facilities

good for relaxation i enjoy my stay
8.7
i enjoy my stay even 1 night only and im planning to come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel DubaiFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Apartment Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside RelaxationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace ViewsFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace ViewsFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Eatery RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Family Room Coffee LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Lounge - Executive LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Lounge - Executive LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Art GalleryFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Art GalleryFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - EntranceFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed RoadFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Surrounding AreaFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Nearby Attractions - Fountain Show at Burj KhalifaFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter


AS-AGWEB-3A01