or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel

PO Box 116162, Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred Room Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge Access Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Apartment Bathroom Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Relaxation Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Fitness Facilities Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace Views Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace Views Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Eatery Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Family Room Coffee Lounge Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian Restaurant Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 384
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Maryam R. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Good hotel

Nice modern rooms, big bathrooms and free bottled water
9
great service, decent sized rooms and huge modern bathroom. i was impressed with ther service of the staff too, they were able to organize all the tours we wanted with no fuss. the only negative i would say is that i felt we were pressured to take their hotel service private cars instead of taxis several times, which would have been cheaper but not by too much as taxis are cheap in dubai anyway so i didn't mind too much.
Sylvia M. Couples Germany, March 10, 2012
Excellent location and great rooms

Location, rooms, pool
8.3
we selected this hotel for its location, and we were not disappointed. right on sheik zayed road, which is the main road were emirates mall is located, amongst other shopping places and attraction. on arrival the staff was extremely friendly and efficient. check in was completed in no time and we were in our room with in minutes of arrival. we were able to check in early, which we appreciated after a night flight. the rooms were great. spacious enough, decor lovely. everthing you would expect from a hotel with those ratings. the pool was great, after a day of shopping and sight seeing. we would highly recommend the restaurants too.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 24, 2012
Great location with excellent service
10
I've enjoyed my time at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: It has alot of services to choose from ( Resturrants, Cafe and loung)
Dabo A. Business travelers Nigeria, February 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms & good location.

The service is indeed 5 star.
8
the checking in after reservation through agoda was smooth and front desk staff was very helpfull. the rooms are spacious enough with all the necessary appliances required e.g kettle, iron & board, tea package etc. the use of centralized channel of communication thru the dialing of 100 is unique and very helpful. it saves the hassles of looking for this & that numbers for request. the location is fantastic considering some of dubai cab drivers don't know their way. the sheik zayed road is a popular road. i enjoyed my stay & i will recommend the hotel to anyone that like a modern quite place to stay in dubai.
Chen J. Couples China, February 5, 2012
great location but no wifi in the room

near the metro station - financial center
8.3
since i travelled with the etihad airways, i need to take its free coach from abu dhabi airport to dubai. one of the stop of the coach is at the chelse tower, and the hotel is located very near that building so i won't get lost when i took off the bus. but there is only free wifi in the lobby. i have to sit in the lobby to access the internet.
Shopping Tip: there are two huge malls in dubai: dubai mall and the mall of emirates. if you go to dubai mall, it's better to take a taxi cause after you get off the metro, you have to take a shuttle bus to get there, and it's almost the same price for two.
Rakeen B. Families with young children South Africa, February 4, 2012
Great Hotel and Great location

Very clean Hotel, Staff are very welcoming ie very friendly
9.3
the welcoming to the hotel was warm. being a starwood member i was upgrades to an spg suite. i enjoyed the facilities at the hotel.
Fuad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nice location
8.7
quick visit but enjoyed the hotel. clean and nice people. the location is fantastic for business.. you are close to the trade center, close to the train station and easy taxi found
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Rooms are clean and tidy, good restaurants, friendly staff.
8.7
The nearest metro station is Financial Center and it takes about five minutes walk from the hotel. The breakfast is good in terms of choices, quality of food and most important of all - the friendly staff at the restaurant. A good hotel for business Visitors.
Patrick L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Very friendly staff & made my stay very enjoyable

Great safe in room with a plug which enabled charging of mobile devices / laptop
8.7
The location of hotel was very close to the metro and made traveling a lot eassier via metro. It was also not very far from the airport. Food was great especially the buffet breakfast which had a lot of choices to choose from. The level 43 bar was excellent in getting both day and night views of Dubai.
Yousif A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2012
Good location

The room
7.7
the hotel location is nice but the rate is high since it is four stars hotel. the room is big and with good king size bed. the hotel is not far from dubai mall, airport and all night attraction areas. i will recommend this hotel to others if the charges less per night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel DubaiFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Classic RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Preferred RoomFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Business Room with Lounge AccessFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Apartment Bathroom FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside RelaxationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace ViewsFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Rooftop Terrace ViewsFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Eatery RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Family Room Coffee LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Luigi’s Italian RestaurantFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Moroccan Dining Room and LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Charlie’s PubFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Poolside Bar & Terrace - Under RenovationFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Lounge - Executive LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Lounge - Executive LoungeFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Art GalleryFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Z Art GalleryFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Meeting FacilitiesFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - ReceptionFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - LobbyFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - EntranceFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed RoadFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Surrounding AreaFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai Creek GolfcourseFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Nearby Attractions - Fountain Show at Burj KhalifaFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai CreekFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Meena BazaarFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - The Gold SouqFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Dubai MuseumFour Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Hotel Dubai - Area Attractions - Bastakiya Historic Quarter


AS-AGWEB-3C02