or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel

631 Chung Cheng Road, Chung Ho City, Zhonghe District, Taipei, Taiwan 235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Interior Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - The RED Private Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - The RED Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Pub/Lounge Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Lobby Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Business Center Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Ballroom
Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Ballroom Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Entrance Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Reception Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Zhonghe District Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Centrally located, easy to get public transport

Centrally located, city hotel , business hotel
7.7
Feel nice, convenience for my business trip
Hung C. Groups Taiwan, May 4, 2014
excellent

gpod service,environment,room
6
Yue C. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Nice for short stay

Good space, value for money, earn Sheraton points
7.3
How H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
business and relax trip in taipei

the hotel is clean, quiet surrounding, small
4.7
this hotel is abit out of town, hard to find food to eat
Diamantina C. Families with older children Portugal, December 30, 2013
helpful and efficient staff

next to highway, good breakfast, very nice staff
8.7
Akira C. Couples Japan, November 17, 2013
Front staff are good and the room is very clean

The location is a little far from the MRT station, hotel staff are friendly, newspaper service is good.
7.3
The staff at the restaurant (1F) need a little more training. They should pay a lot more attention to the guests. Guests are expecting them to come to get order, but it needed lots time.
Mohamad R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
it was a pleasant stay. easy access to restaurants

location, size, facilities
7.3
I enjoyed my stay here. I had the privacy I needed when needed yet having an affordable accommodation. Besides that, it is a great experience as it makes me really appreciate the space I have at home. I'd recommend for people to experience it too..
Ming Y. Families with older children Taiwan, October 2, 2013
A Very Fine PlaceTo Stay

Staff Service
9
Shyhhorng W. Business travelers Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Always pleasant stay

good service, warm hotel staff, comfortable bedding
9.7
I am an SPG member and this hotel never disappointed me. Although it is not located near the area I need to work, I still like to stay here.
Meggie M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Great hotel with comfortable room & friendly staff

The hotel is located next to Family Mart which is very convenient for buying snacks and stuff. Easy transport too.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel TaipeiFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - InteriorFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - BathroomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - The RED Private RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - The RED RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Pub/LoungeFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - LobbyFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Business CenterFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - BallroomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - BallroomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - EntranceFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - ReceptionFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - RestaurantFour Points By Sheraton Taipei Zhonghe Hotel Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08