or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

202 Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and Casino Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Lobby Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias Veranda Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing Company Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Club Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
We had an awesome time and we likes the Hotel alot

Room Location Quiet
9.7
It was great for us and the staff were very nice and helpful. Close to Freemont street
Shazia A. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Not bad for the price

Price, location
7
We stayed in Four Queens for one night after a very long bus journey from San Fran. The casino is an easy walk from the bus station, which was one of the main reasons we went. The hotel is ok, the rooms are a bit dated. We stayed in a standard room, so I cannot comment on the rest of the hotel. Staff were friendly and it is located right on Fremount street. Our room was pretty quite considering all that was going on outside.
John H. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
Noisy and needed a major update

Price, Price, Price
4
Fremont is not what it use to be. We stayed on the 18th floor and the noise from the street did not stop until around 3 AM. The rooms needed serioius updating and the outside of the Hotel smelled like sewer. The staff was very professional, friendly and accommodating which helped to make it a more pleasant experience.
Pamela C. Groups United States of America, June 21, 2014
Nice, and fun

Casino, night life, room
7
Fun and relaxing had fun meeting new people and enjoyed the attractions near by
Wei B. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Price, location and cleanliness.
8.3
It would be perfect if there's free wifi and more table games in the casino.
David O. Groups United States of America, May 29, 2014
Excellent

Price Location Service
6
Excellent opportunity to see the canopy and other experiences near the hotel
Rosa W. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
brief but room comfortable

The cost, restaurant, casino
8
We could smell smoke coming from another room and we were in non smoking room. Could hear people outside our room between 2-4 o'clock in the morning. Lights were out and we had to call to get coffee for the coffee maker.
Lorrie B. Groups United States of America, May 15, 2014
Lots of things to do,comfortable beds. Very clean.

Location, entertainment everywhere, clean.
9.3
Allan F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2014
Great value for the price.

Location, price, location
9.3
Hotel great.
Jose V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 14, 2014
Cool

Affordable, street party outside, transportation accessible
8.7
All in all --- cool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and CasinoFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel LobbyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias VerandaFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing CompanyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon ClubFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show


AS-AGWEB-3C06