or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

202 Fremont Street, Fremont Street, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and Casino Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Lobby Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias Veranda Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing Company Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Club Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Area: Fremont Street Number of Rooms: 695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Broderick S. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Hotel is run down and old, staff not too friendly.
3.3
Worst hotel i have stayed at in Las Vegas, will not recommmend this hotel.
Marcia L. Couples Paraguay, April 3, 2015
Unconfortable Stay

Location
4.3
Room bathroom too small, cannot even close the door. There was people screaming in the hall and slamming doors really hard day and night. Impossible to sleep with people fighting around in the halls/rooms
Naphi M. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2015
Four Queens Hotel & Casino
2
Bad
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2015
Great for seeing the Fremont Street Experience

The location, the food, and the staff were all great.
8.3
Richard M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2015
World of Concrete

Staff, location, dining
10
Kim K. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
Average

Location is good. Desk clerks were very good. The food at Magnolias was a good value.
7.7
The bathrooms in the casino need repairs of the stalls. The slot machines were very tight when I played them, so I didn't get to play very long at all. Very frustrating to not be able to play very long. Everything else is average. We walked to the Golden Nugget and it seemed to be a major step up from the Four Queens. If we ever would stay downtown again, we will try the Golden Nugget. The Four Queens serves the purpose of a place to stay, but nothing sets it apart from any other place.
Elizabeth P. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Excellent customer service

View, floor, and clean room.
10
I love this place
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2015
Start with a scrub brush, then consider a facelift

Location on Fremont St., view onto Fremont St., Ruby was very responsive to the issues I brought up.
6.3
I can handle old with character, but filthy I cannot. Yes, I paidt and there were no "resort fees" (which is a conspiracy that hotels are allowed to get away with). The elevator in the parking garage was disgusting. Next person with down time, give them a scrub brush and some hot soapy water and tell them to go at it. Don't look too closely at any corner of this place. It's in need of a facelift. The bathroom in our room must have been from the 80's. The place is just tired. I guess one could argue we go what we paid for but if this was a "Deluxe" room, I'd hate to have seen what a standard room looks like. Finally, a classic game like blackjack deserves to have blackjack paid at 3 - 2! You're going to get my damn money, why not at least pay what's "traditional" on the rare occasion you hit 21? Any way, I won't be in a hurry to stay at 4 Queens again soon.
Gary K. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
surfaces, 2015

Hugo's cellar, Hugo's Cellar and Hugo's cellar. The staff on the casino floor was exceptionally helpful and friendly, The location is terrific
9.3
My stay was comfortable and quite nice. The restaurant in the Hotel is one of the best I have ever been to. Certainly one of the best in all of Las Vegas. The atmosphere downtown is fun and more relaxed than the Strip. Gambling at the Four Queens was also the most user friendly that I've experienced in the 18 or so years that I've been attending Surfaces (Flooring Convention) I will return next year, and maybe in between the conventions, just for pleasure
Linda S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
here let us charge you for that

none
5.3
Put charges in the room rate. Not oh there is a charge for that, oh and yes for that too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and CasinoFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel LobbyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias VerandaFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing CompanyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon ClubFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show


AS-AGWEB-3C01