Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

202 Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and Casino Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Lobby Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias Veranda Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing Company Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Club Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Alma S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
discount trip

staff was so nice and helpful-loved the cultural varity !!
6.7
Room- bed and bedding nice, but bathroom was worn and outdated. Casino bathroom smelled like an open sewer!! It was disgusting !!!!!!
Raul F. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good times.

Nice people. Good food. Good location.
8
Unforgettable.
Camille T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Worth A Second Look

Clean, expert staff, location on Freemont St.
8.7
Overall, the stay at the Four Queens was pleasant and relaxed. Staff was attentive to any question and requirement. A surprise to us as we had never stayed on Fremont St., thinking the hotels had not been very well maintained. I am very happy to say this is not the case here! Thank you for a restful night.
Carolyn R. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2014
Don't let the photos fool you

Casino was good, Location on Fremont, Cheap dinning
4.3
Disappointed with the old structure of the bathrooms and sheets were stained, very disgusting.
Erika R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Bad experience
3.7
When we arrived it was hot. We got in our room and the room was hot. Called for maintenance of te a/c and no one came to fix it
Robert D. Couples Canada, August 16, 2014
Great location

Efficiency, location, easy parki g
9.3
Great! Good price, excellent coupon booklet.
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Perfect place to stay

Location, food, staff
9.3
absolutely fabulous, great location excellent food and dining and teh staff were marvelous the gambling was also good.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
I got what I'm paying for

Cheap price, good location, clean
6.3
Ariel X. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, cheap food, big
5.7
The staff were not very enthusiastic to be there or friendly, but the rates were cheap. Rooms and hotel were both quite smoky, and there were many random people wandering around the hotel corridor outside of our room. The view was good at night time, as it is right in the middle of the old Casino street.
Lou E. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great place for the light show

Great location for the light show, inexpensive & hotel staff was friendly & helpful
8.7
The magnolia rest., I was not impressed w/ the morning waitress. Who hands a hot plate to a kid? I thought she should have set the plate down for my kids but other than that we had a good time. We actually got a room where we could see the light show as it was playing--so super cool!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and CasinoFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel LobbyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias VerandaFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing CompanyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon ClubFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show


AS-AGWEB-3A02