or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

202 Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and Casino Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Lobby Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias Veranda Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing Company Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Club Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (135)
Sort by:
Robert D. Couples Canada, August 16, 2014
Great location

Efficiency, location, easy parki g
9.3
Great! Good price, excellent coupon booklet.
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
I got what I'm paying for

Cheap price, good location, clean
6.3
Ariel X. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located, cheap food, big
5.7
The staff were not very enthusiastic to be there or friendly, but the rates were cheap. Rooms and hotel were both quite smoky, and there were many random people wandering around the hotel corridor outside of our room. The view was good at night time, as it is right in the middle of the old Casino street.
Lou E. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great place for the light show

Great location for the light show, inexpensive & hotel staff was friendly & helpful
8.7
The magnolia rest., I was not impressed w/ the morning waitress. Who hands a hot plate to a kid? I thought she should have set the plate down for my kids but other than that we had a good time. We actually got a room where we could see the light show as it was playing--so super cool!
Wilfred Z. Solo travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
very good

casino food and location.very nice
10
Menchu T. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
was a blast!

Upon check in, the staff at the front desk are very helpful and accommodating. Four queens is right next to where the real party is! it's never boring. You dont have to go very far to experience Vegas
10
I was a very happy, satisfied customer. My family and my guest had the best experience. The gentleman in the front desk was very kind. He gave me a bigger room. I rented two rooms. For the second room, I was expecting two double beds, but I got two queen beds instead. He placed my two two rooms as close to each other as possible. Thank you. We will come back again.
Neil M. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2014
Loud and clean

The hotel was clean, cheap, and well-located
8.7
The only problem with this hotel is that it is located on the Fremont Street Experience, which is home to a stage that was featuring 90s nostalgia rock acts that played until midnight. The casino itself had very few table games and mostly slot machines, which for me was pretty dull considering I only play table games and video poker. The waitresses don't come around very often -- even with tips.
Wendy P. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Nice Stay, Very Happy. Safe. Would Stay Again.

Location. Safety. Price.
8
This was our first trip to Vegas. The Four Queens is located on Fremont. Fremont is downtown from the strip, where the old casinos are, but there is a grouping. (The Four Queens when you walk out onto Fremont St has a canopy over the street for about 3 blocks, where there is a daily light show overhead and zipline. The street has no traffic, it is a walkway for people instead. (There is traffic which goes on the cross street so still need to use cross walks). 2 large stages with good bands. Nightlife, drinking (Bars on street) and shopping. Not always appropriate for small children. Police and security presence. Safe area. $3/day to park in garage. $9/day for internet. No resort fee. Clean, but older hotel. Carpet needed to be stretched in hallways. Ice not on every level. Offers food deals, food...eh, alright I guess. Stayed for 9 days. 3 nights, strong weed smell down the hall. Also stayed at the Venetian, at 4x the price for a couple of days. Both areas have their advantages, the strip and Fremont. Would stay at the Four Queens again, without hesitation. The pool was across the road, at their sister hotel...which currently didn't have rooms because they are redoing them. So the only patrons using the pool are from the Four Queens. You go across the street, into the other casino, up to the roof, show your door card and can use the pool. Pool water was cold even though over 110 degrees outside.
Christopher G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Area is really fun.

Location, easy checkin, great price
8.3
Great stay. Really good price. Fremont activities are right outside your door.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
We had an awesome time and we likes the Hotel alot

Room Location Quiet
9.7
It was great for us and the staff were very nice and helpful. Close to Freemont street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and CasinoFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel LobbyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias VerandaFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing CompanyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon ClubFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show


AS-AGWEB-3B07