or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Queens Hotel & Casino

202 Fremont Street, Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and Casino Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Lobby Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe Room Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias Veranda Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing Company Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon Club Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show
Area: Fremont Street-Downtown Las Vegas Number of Rooms: 695

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
Always a great place to stay

Location and price
9.3
It's always great place to stay
Allie C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Good place to stay for the Value

The location was great! Lot of activity. Quiet hotel
9
Great!!!!
Scotty O. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2014
best value for the dollar

price, location, and access
8
Good and easy
Kenneth R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
Lack of maintenance

Location
6
Maybe I got a lousy room, but I was not nearly as impressed as most seem to be. The first thing I noticed was the tv had dark lines scrolling across the screen. it is an old tv and needed replacing. I called the front desk, they sent up maintenance, he said it had to do with an amplifier on the roof and could not be fixed. Really??? What a load of baloney. The tv was OLD...it needed replaced..DUH! The toilet...minimum of 2 flushes. The closet doors..on rollers..would not roll, and therefore would not open.
Ferdi E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Avoid at all costs

It is just location.
3
The carpet smells. The place is not clean. It is extremely noisy. If you are in room facing Fremont Street, you will have hard time sleeping before 2 am. The place is so old that they even don't have insulation. You can hear the people in the next door. Worse, AC was broken. I was there in December and it was freezing. This was the most frustrating hotel experience in my life.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2014
Great location and great place to stay

Price location and no resort fee
8.7
Always a good stay there
William H. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Vacation

Location friendly staff free drinks
8.3
Great we had a blast
Daniel T. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
fun trip at 4 queens

fun slots hugos cellar very affordable
10
It was a very fun trip
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
very fun place to stay and be.. our favorite

food, fun, location
10
Great. Enjoyed every minute
Dan B. Groups United States of America, November 10, 2014
Might.....stay again.

Great location for what we wanted. Easy check in and out.
7.7
The beds in this room weren't good!!!! The shower went from cool to very hot every minute or so. The view of Fremont street was nice. What was all over the inside of the mirror is still a big question. Never was all 4 elevators working. Price and location was what we were looking for. Might not stay here again. Lack of attention to detail.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - The Four Queens Hotel and CasinoFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel LobbyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Standard RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Deluxe RoomFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Magnolias VerandaFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Chicago Brewing CompanyFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Slots Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Casino Tables Four Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Canyon ClubFour Queens Hotel & Casino Las Vegas (NV) - Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show


AS-AGWEB-3A06