or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Season Pension

636 Topyeong dong, Seogwipo, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Bathroom Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest Room Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Interior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Interior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Interior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational Facilities
Four Season Pension Jeju Island - View Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Exterior Four Season Pension Jeju Island - View Four Season Pension Jeju Island - Interior
Area: Seogwipo Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Foong K. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Comfort stay with spacious room

spacious room, comfortable and have a good view from your room.
7.7
The room is spacious so it's a comfort stay. The location is quite far but the surrounding view is good and peaceful. I enjoyed my stay here. It took an hour and 40 minute from jeju airport, but we knew ahead so we have rented the car. It's nice to get a car to drive around the attraction places in jeju. There was a good restaurant located in front of this hotel served a good and yummy black pork.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Old place

Quiet Location
5.3
If you just need a place to rest after long sigh seeing trip and need a quiet place then this is the place. I just don't like the toilet because its too old. They do provide kitchen and so on but I don't really make use of it because too tired after long day walking. If you rent a car then this place its quite near to food street and famous arirang market and also the famous waterfall. The down side is the hotel don't provide cleaning service. They just come in to change towel in daily basis. They don't even throw rubbish!Other than that pretty much fine and ok.
Jian W. Couples China, June 24, 2014
Recommend

Location, comfort, quite
7.7
Recommend
Ampika B. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Very nice family run hotel. Great location.

Great staffs. Large room for family. Nice location, closed to most attraction in seogwipo.
9
Great atmosphere. Great location. Great staff. We stayed for two nights in seogwipo. This hotel was a great place to rest after a long day of walkiing and hiking. There is also a family restaurant right in front of the hotel, very convenient. The falls are just afew minutes away. We love this hotel and will be back there again at one point for sure.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Clean room, nice kitchen, expensive

Location, kitchen, clean
7
Location-wise, it was close to the town area. There was a restaurant at the bottom of the hotel but we didn't try it. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything - from knives set to salt,oil and pepper. I cooked breakfast for my fiancee in the morning so the kitchen was the most memorable spot for me. Overall, it was a nice stay as it was clean and comfortable.
Josie C. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2014
value for money

affordable price big cosy apartment near to serveral places of interest in jeju
7.3
pleasant stay with nice staff. the resturant next to the hotel serve pretty nice korean food
Ricky C. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Wonderful Stay!

Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
9.7
Luo H. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2013
Feels at home. Lots of privacy.

Can cook. Sea facing. Korean home.
7
Located near sea but no beach. Quiet environment. We rented a car so it is good. It is a house rather than a room. It has a well-equipped kitchen and big fridge. Sea-facing balcony. Hospitable host, they live there too. Room is on top of a small hill. Owner owes a restaurant at the foot of the hill. Must try their grill fish.
Ahmed I. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2013
Loved stayed in this hotel.

Nice hotel ,friendly staff and ocean view.
8.3
Very nice to stayed in this hotel, 3 days stayed here is not enought for me.Good designed for couple and family to stay long time.have kitchen .dinning table ,room comfortable and balcony ocean view .washing mechine and dryer available outsideroom.Barbecue set also available but need to rent 10000woon. Friendly staff ,transport to airport and taxi easy to get it.
Doris T. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
It is a nice & cosy family-run apartment

Superb free internet speed, an equipped kitchenette that allows to cook your own proper meals and they run a family grill restaurant along the road with fantastic grilled mackerel!
7.3
We were very happy with the stay for its size and cleanliness and with nice ocean view. We manged to make 2 proper breakfast using its kitchnette and we can't be happier to have free hi-speed wifi during the stay. Although the location is slightly remote, it is very fine for travellers even with kids who chose to drive. A special mention for their family run grill house at the hill foot - they serve good grill mackerel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Season Pension Jeju IslandFour Season Pension Jeju Island - BathroomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Guest RoomFour Season Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - InteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - InteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - InteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Recreational FacilitiesFour Season Pension Jeju Island - ViewFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Hotel ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - ExteriorFour Season Pension Jeju Island - ViewFour Season Pension Jeju Island - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A08