or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong

8 Finance Street, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - View Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrance Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 399
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Theerasan T. Groups Thailand, March 12, 2015
quality hotel

best service
9.3
Yanli Z. Business travelers China, February 12, 2015
NICE HOTEL , GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO AIRPORT

NICE HOTEL , GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO AIRPORT
10
NICE HOTEL , GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO AIRPORT
Wah H. Business travelers China, February 7, 2015
good
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Zhuang S. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2015
excellent service

caprice restaurant,service and facilities
10
The best hotel in HK
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is the best!

accessible, clean and comfortable
10
I always enjoy my stay in Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong.
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is the best!

accessible, clean and comfortable
10
I always enjoy my stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong is the best!

accessible, clean and comfortable
10
I always enjoy my stay at Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Delicia A. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Everything about the hotel was superb- the staff

Rooms- staff and food.
10
I've stayed all over the world but NOtHING compares to the service we were given, the hospitality from the doormen to the waiters to front desk to the management. Whom ever runs the HK location should be running all the properties because they really have it right. I had only planned on going to HK once I alsways say go somewhere new but I will from this day forward spend New Years Eve in HK and of course at the For Seasons. Thanks
Loreli L. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Would want to stay longer

Their concierge is the best!! They booked most of our lunch and dinners even before we checked in. Have not seen this kind of impeccable service elsewhere. Their toiletries were fantastic.
10
Great! Would definitely come back. Its worth the price
Matula L. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2014
Worth the time and money

Love the Harbour Suite, the view, room layout, friendly staff and everything about this hotel
10
It was one of the most fabulous experience in Hongkong, thanks to Four Seasons for providing us the best service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ViewFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntranceFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting RoomFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06