or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Tsai S. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
with history and well-known hotel

good location
8.7
The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.
Jinhoon P. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2013
Great location with luxury room

Deluxe room have perfect size and the hotel is super fancy
9.7
The deluxe room have great size and excellent view to the downtown of Singapore. The small pool on the roof also has awesome view to all around the city. The Chinese restaurant has great dim-sums. You have to try them!
Shopping Tip: It is right next to ION Orchard, which is one of the biggest shopping center in Singapore.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Seriously Overated

Location
4.7
Firstly, advertised this hotel as 'Stay for 3 pay for 2' so it was reasonable to assume that the daily rate quoted would be multiplied by 2 to give the cost, wrong they say the rate was already discounted and multiplied it by 3! Not a great start. On arrival at the hotel, check in was fairly painless and took around 5 minutes. The room itself was reasonable but lacked attention to detail e.g. the HDMI port on the TV didn't work, the shower tap was so stiff to turn, you needed to find an implement to thump it with. Housekeeping was also lackluster and cleaning was not thorough particularly in the bathroom. They also place 2 bottles of water by the TV with a label that they cost I think 10SGD, anyway being thirsty I opened this although was pretty angry that at the room rate they charged for drinking water, it wasn't until I returned to my room in the evening and went to the bathroom that I saw bottles of complementary water. Also for a hotel to charge for Internet in the room I find abhorrent and this also was not what was expected from the booking. As for the One Ninety Restaurant, words fail me...But, my first experience was for dinner, the restaurant was not busy but getting served was a problem and it went downhill from there, having ordered a bottle of mineral water and a bottle of wine to go with the meal, only once was my glass refilled with water, and the wine not once, clearing plates was also not prompt. My next experience was at breakfast, here too the service was appalling, the cold selection was reasonable but as for a cooked breakfast quite horrendous unless your into boiled pork sausages, cremated bacon and eggs cooked the way chef wants not as you ordered, all visits to the restaurant were of a similar ilk, the manager also fails to see anything or make any attempt to speak with diners.
Gillian K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Expensive but very good

Excellent staff, great gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts
8
no complaints at all about the four seasons - location is great for orchard road shopping, staff went out of their way to help and facilities are great. big rooms, not bad breakfast although it is overpriced compared to other hotels in singapore.
Pey I. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Impeccable service

At a quiet corner of orchard road
9.3
We have always like 4 seasons due to its service and consistency.
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great location and splendid decor

Conveniently located on Orchard Rd
8.7
The promotion offered to stay for 3 nights but pay for 2 at this prestigious hotel triggered us to stay here. The service was excellent with friendly staffs always ready to help and greet you with a warm smile. They're very friendly with kids too. The room is quite spacious but the interior design somewhat disappointed me a little as I was hoping for a more sophisticated and luxurious interior design. After all this is FOUR SEASONS we're talking about. what i love most about the room is the bathroom. It's spacious with a separate bath tub, shower room, a toilet stall and his and hers sinks.The doors leading to the bathroom creates an old Hollywood feel as you enter it. Food is alright, nothing to shout about. The decoration at the lobby and lounge is too Oriental, reminds me of being in China rather than the international-inspired Singapore.
Aryansyah A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2013
great Hotel

nice and friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, wide variety of breakfast
8.7
Aryansyah A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice and Friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, near for shopping area
8
Shay B. Business travelers Israel, January 26, 2013
Luxurious Hotel meeting all expectation

Location, Views, Superior Beds
10
The Four Seasons Singapore is a luxurious hotel off the high-end shopping strip of Orchard Road. With impeccable service, excellent food, and comfortable rooms with views, this hotel hits all the right notes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Botanic Garden.
Thuy D. Couples Vietnam, January 26, 2013
good service

nice architect
8.7
hotel architect is nice, modern. The service is good, however the price is quite high.
Hotel Feature Tip: should booking soon avoiding soonly out of room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04