arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.3 Graham M.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2013
Expensive
Location. Breakfast. Friendly staff.
Family occasion meet for Xmas. Good surroundings used the pool and gym facilities often. Breakfast was highlight of day.

8.7 Lim S.
Singapore
December 28, 2013
It was great and the staffs here are all friendly
clean, accessible and worth the money
The stay was very good and the bed is comfortable and location of the hotel was accessible and staffs were all friendly and helpful.

9.7 naoyuki J.
Japan
December 02, 2013
Luxurious comfort
Best in class services, facilities and location

9.7 TEOH T.
Malaysia
November 29, 2013
clean room,comfortable bed
hotel is close to shopping area,comfortable room,nice food

10 Chun T.
Hong Kong
November 27, 2013
good place for travel
big room, good service, located at city

8 raja O.
Indonesia
November 16, 2013
highly recomanded hotel
large room, clean, luxury
hotel with satisfaction guarantee. one of my favorite hotel

9.3 Matthew G.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2013
Great Location, Better Staff.
The Staff, the location, the rooms.
From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.

8.7 Dato N.
Malaysia
October 27, 2013
totally luxurious hotel - typical Four Seasons
luxurious soft furnishings, large room, high end toiletries
extremely relaxing experience, highly trained staff, v large standard room and bathroom, very comfortable bed

6 JIN K.
South Korea
October 26, 2013
generally ok.
location view quietness
Slight dissapointment. 3days in a row i found someone's hair on my bath towels. Apart from that all average. Not up to the value.

8.7 ARYANSYAH A.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
great Hotel
nice and friendly staff, comfortable room and bed, wide variety of breakfast