My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Ade C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!

Four Season style
9.3
Over all the hotel is on Four season standard. Very good. Concierge service is excellent! As well as the waiters in the restaurant. Unfortunately the food need to be improved. Receptionist in front office needs to be more friendly and to put more smile on them. Need to have entertainment in Lounge, perhaps a pianist ?
Nir P. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2013
a perfect hotel

incredibly personalised service
10
this was a business meeting in singapore and we could not have chosen a better place. beautiful hotel and excellent service. tremendous service all round well done to everyone. i would highly recommended this hotel for stay in singapore.
Lam H. Families with older children January 3, 2013
Lives up to its reputation

convenient location near orchard road
9
It has been a pleasant experience. The services are good. The hotel has been around for a long time and could do with a refit in its rooms.
Restaurant Tip: good chinese restaurant
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, January 2, 2013
Great hotel, great location

Great hotel, very attention to detail, good location
9.7
I love this hotel, facility and staffs are great. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. The only thing is that I have been told that breakfast is great but I think the choice of food is quite poor there, not many variety of foods like other hotel I have been staying/
Azizah M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Strategically located in the center of town
9.7
I had been staying at the four seasons hotel in singapore many times including with my parents and other family members as well as with my close friends. I believe FSHs are one of the best hotels in the world. I like to stay in a clean hotel, and FSH definitely reflects my criteria. Smile, helpful and prompt response on every guest request. All in all, i would recommend anybody who wants to have a pleasant and restfull stay in singapore to give this place a first priority among all other hotels in town.
Travel tip: You get what you pay for......
Adi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Nice and clean hotel with superior service

Clean and new and Big Room
9.3
We have stayed at four seasons hotel for a couple of times. The room remain as nice, clean and new for the past few years. The room is spacious for standard room. Location is beside the shopping belt and it is on the quieter side on the area or less traffic but shopping centres are still accessible within walking distances. Service is very good as a five star hotel.
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Comfortable stay.

Spacious room, good service standards.
9
They give you a pleasant and undisturbed stay. With spacious rooms and good service, they never fail to make you smile with the lovely services. Price would be slightly on the high side though..
Tania S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Best service ever! Excellent hotel.

The staff are anticipating visitor needs & desires.
10
the secret of four seasons is the 'service'. great location with big rooms. not forgetting the most comfortable bed too! thumbs up!
Li K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Quiet environment but close to hot shopping district
7.7
Comfortable and spacious room except the mattress was a bit too soft for us. The view was not particularly spectacular and free Wifi was not available even at lobby area. Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location both by taxi and MRT. Orchard Road was just at walking distance making shopping very easy.
Darren W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
great brand but rooms need refurbishing

location for shopping and dining
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08