arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

ARYANSYAH A.
Indonesia
October 23, 2013
Great Hotel
Nice and Friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, near for shopping area

Lindsey L.
Singapore
October 17, 2013
A very nice luxurious bed!
The bed, the bathroom the activity friendly kids pool
It was a great stay. The bed made my sleep one that I haven't had in a long time. It was so good it made me want to get the exact same bed for my own place!

Mandy W.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!
Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion
I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.

Harsha T.
Sri Lanka
September 20, 2013
Excellent
Check in and swimming pool
Excellent and efficient staff, but check out was not satisfactory. the swimming pool staff were very friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean,large and comfortable.

Joaye O.
Singapore
September 14, 2013
Great Classy hotel
Location, bed and pet friendly
Very enjoyable stay and rare hotel that is pet-friendly with additional cost of $80 for special kind of cleaning after checking out from the room.

Wing K.
Malaysia
September 05, 2013
Luxury hotel with excellent location.
Comfortable, strategic location, staffs are great.
Overall was good. Find the furniture in the room were old. Good location for food and shopping, just 10 minutes walk to Orchard Road.

PERRY W.
Indonesia
September 04, 2013
perfect service, good price but high value
hospitality staff, fast service, high value

Anura F.
Sri Lanka
August 26, 2013
Luxurious but unfriendly
The hotel is plush, luxurious and comfortable
I stayed for only 4 days, but that's a long time in Singapore. I found the hotel tucked away in a leafy area of Tanglin, which was nice for evening walks, but far from the business area. The hotel is luxurious in every sense but I found the service slow, and staff unfriendly. However the food is excellent and its a four seasons hotel after all, so the standards are maintained.

Kyaw N.
Myanmar
August 26, 2013
I have a great time in hotel and friendly staffs.
cleaningness. nice smell. nice design.
Great. Is good for business travellers and quite location which is not very messy look at the lobby area and surrounding of hotel.

ng Y.
Singapore
August 24, 2013
Nice hotel rooms
Bathroom ........
Nice stay in the room , Abit high price and over rated reception staff not very friendly