arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Willy W.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
nice place to stay
clean, nice staff,
nice hotel with a big room, large bathroom, clean and great breakfast.

Willy W.
Indonesia
August 22, 2013
wonderful experience
clean, large room, nice staff
i am so satisfied with this hotel because the room is large and clean. and they have nice and polite staffs.

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
August 20, 2013
good location
location,clean,value

WEE T.
Singapore
August 20, 2013
Feel like at home
Friendly staff comfortable n clean room
Always feel like at home being well taken care by the staff

Thomas B.
United States
August 12, 2013
Underwhelmed by the Fours Seasons
Location, access to trasport, shopping
Less than I expected for a Four Seasons. Pool was adequate, but not exposed to direct sunshine much of the day.

Young L.
South Korea
August 08, 2013
Every staff in the hotel was very attentive.
Well managed, clean and good quality of service.
This hotel was one of the best hotel in Singapore. All public area were well maintained and room was spotless clean. Every staff member was very attentive, kind and professional.

Masood R.
Germany
August 07, 2013
Totally faultless and attentive service
Impeccable service, central location, old world luxury
Excellent overall. Pool, bathrooms etc not the latest cutting edge design due to older construction. Internet should also be free, but this seems to be a FS policy since many guests are business travelers who expense Internet charges. Service was absolutely first class - sophisticated, refined, efficient, and very warm. Would stay again without hesitation.

Fathima H.
Sri Lanka
July 31, 2013
Super stay!!
Food, staff and location
Great! Great staff....very comfortable rooms.....awesome location! Two thumbs up!

Jeongeun B.
South Korea
July 30, 2013
nice stay
clean, kind , nice atmosphere
I would use this hotel again for my future stay. It was very pleasant stay for me

Tamaporn V.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
Luxury hotel
location, service & luxury
Always has the best service. They are upgraded my room to junior suite. I'll be recommend friend to stay there.