Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Darren W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
great brand but rooms need refurbishing

location for shopping and dining
7.7
Harpreet R. Couples India, December 14, 2012
Very nice

They make up the room several times a day....
10
Will go back just to stay. Close to orchard... Staff and service was just awesome.. They never said no to anything. Internet could be faster but i have no qualms about it. Food is good room service is very nice.... You can adjust the temperature of the water one degree c... Rates are reasonable.. Food is actually cheap compared to other options in clarke.
Chee T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Fabulous & Comfortable

Location, Staff Helpfulness, Free Parking
7.3
We were upgraded to a Premier upon check-in. Major disappointment was charging for Wi-Fi. The children's pool was rather small and lacked amenities. Notwithstanding those setbacks, Four Seasons Singapore was far and away the best hotel out of more than a dozen which we have stayed throughout our visits to the island. Thank you for your warm hospitality and outstanding level of comfort. We hope to visit you again soon.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
great location and facilities but no free wi-fi

easy walking distance to Othard Road shopping
7
An expensive hotel choice despite not being right on Orchard Road. In this day and age all hotels should provide free internet wi-fi throughout
Elis M. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Satisfied with our stay

Nicely designed room
9.3
The room which we stayed in was nicely designed and had a cozy ambiance to it. The location is very close to the Gleneagles Hospital, which made it convenient for my parents to visit the hospital for a health check up.
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2012
Great Hotel!

Very good rooms and service, great location too!
9.7
Hotel representatives were all very attentive to guests' needs.
Francois R. Solo travelers France, November 30, 2012
Outstanding service, decor outdated.

Service and food is top notch
9
Excellent hotel, location is fantastic, but rooms miss the whaou effect.
Restaurant Tip: Chinese restaurant at Four Seasons is a must
Francois R. Solo travelers France, November 28, 2012
Serious hotel but deco is a bit aged

Food and location are exceptional
8
A great hotel with outstanding service but room decor is aged and not to the level expected of a Four Seasons
Andrew P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Great but expensive

all round goodness
8.7
Liked the hotel very much. Staff excellent and facitlities great but of course you are paying a lot for them. Nothing to complain of really - expect I think at these prices I shouldn't have to pay for wifi at $150 singapore a day However did enjoy staying and happy I can use as a tax write off.
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Quality Hotel in a great location

Location, size of room and bathroom, excellent service from concierge to front desk to house keeping
9.3
My first stay at this hotel was highly satisfactory. It is a high quality hotel with good size and thoughtfully decorated rooms. I am impressive with the level of service throughout my stay there. I did not have time to use the spa, gym and the swimming pool and will definitely consider the Four Seasons next time I want some R&R.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday Brunch

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08