arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 455 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

8.3 Roberto C.
Italy
July 26, 2013
In the center of the shopping district but quiet
location, cleanliness, room size
Great location, being a few minutes walk from the busy shopping street Orchard Road but still enjoying a secluded quietness. Staff was attentive and friendly as expected by this level of hotl and room size was big. The only drawback was the mattress: too soft so that as a couple you'd always end up rolling towards the middle during the night sleep.

10 Shaline S.
Fiji
July 20, 2013
Excellent, attentive and on the ball hotel
Staff, service and extremely friendly.
If you knew Singapore as we have from years of living and now traveling, this is the place to stay. Staff at the hotel are extremely good. All due to the Management team. You will find the Regional Manager and GM greeting guests as they get out of the taxi or coming through the door almost every Evening. There is nothing that the hotel can not cater for

5.7 zie H.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
good for my hectic schedule
location, quality, price
it was memorable, i had a well needed rest here. Though i would have been greated and serviced more. The rooms spoke for it self

6 Man T.
June 24, 2013
not close for the shopping mall in Orchard road,
quite private even though it is in Orchard. room size is quite large.
It's quite surprise to me there is no free wifi provided in room and even in lobby. The service there is not impressive at all in the name of "Four Season". The bath tube is smaller than normal. but the room size is good. Taxi is not easy to take as no much taxi go there. The food there was not good at all in my friend's wedding banquet in Four season's ball room. It's bit disappointed in overall.

10 HERON G.
Singapore
June 21, 2013
The hotel was excellent
the staff was excellent, generous late check out time,really comfortable bed
Was one of the better hotels and truly holds itself as a 5 star,.. great bed and extremely fast with room service as well as for any request made.Will stay there again without hesitation.

10 Jennie M.
Australia
June 19, 2013
Luxurious Hotel with incredible
Location to Orchard Rd, The Amazing Staff and uality of everything in the Hotelq

9.3 WEE T.
Singapore
June 18, 2013
peaceful, comfortable and relaxing
attentive and polite staff, spacious room and close to shopping mall
This is our repeat stay at the hotel. We find that the hotel surroundding is very peaceful a good place to rest and relax

10 yong L.
South Korea
June 13, 2013
Value for money
Excellent staff, nice bed and good quality restaurants

9 Fan Y.
China
June 12, 2013
Nice hotel, Nice view
Clean, international , friendly!
Not bad, but how come the hotel has no free wifi!! This is such a luxury hotel ,must have free wifi!!

8.7 Wong C.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2013
A nice hotel
Clean, Nice staff, Good service