or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Kong C. Couples Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Quality Hotel in a great location

Location, size of room and bathroom, excellent service from concierge to front desk to house keeping
9.3
My first stay at this hotel was highly satisfactory. It is a high quality hotel with good size and thoughtfully decorated rooms. I am impressive with the level of service throughout my stay there. I did not have time to use the spa, gym and the swimming pool and will definitely consider the Four Seasons next time I want some R&R.
Narit P. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Good Service mild

Luxury Investiture
8
Hotel location isn't far from Orchard road,You can walk around 10 minute to the Orchard Rd. I love the hotel complementaly fresh coffee machine in the luxury lobby Anyway the room rate is quite high for normal traveller, It match for Business guest.
Martin T. Couples Indonesia, November 20, 2012
beautiful ambience with exceptional sevice

Location is great, rooms beautiful, food excellent
9
Always a great experience staying at Four Seasons anywhere around the world. The service is always consistent and they are always attentive to your needs.
Vignesh N. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Perfect Hotel for a Quiet Holiday

Great Location, Excellent Service
9.3
My parents stayed in the Executive Suite and it was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was extremely comfortable and choice of pillows provided was good. The hotel breakfast was superb. Service was spot on, very attentive to our needs. Check in was a breeze and the hotel facilities were good. Its a quite part of Orchard and within walking distance to major shopping malls. Ideal for families and ones looking for a quiet vacation in spore.
Vignesh N. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice room, great service

Large bathrooms and good bathroom amenities
9.7
My brother and I shared this room with a twin bed. The room was spacious, although the twin bed is a little small for us but the bed was very comfortable. The room size was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. the spread was great and service was awesome. Ideal for families or someone looking for a quite vacation in the orchard area. Ample car parking spaces too at the hotel.
Rully B. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2012
Always a pleasure to stay here

Good service, great rooms, great food, great location
9.3
As always, my stay was perfect. The hotel set a high standard of luxury and conveniences. The bed was magnificient. Lobby was always quiet and calm.
Antonette C. Families with older children Philippines, October 21, 2012
Superb location and nice rooms

Nice rooms, good restaurants
9.7
We are very very happy with our stay at your hotel. Service is superb . Restaurants serve good and quality foods. Very accessible to the shopping malls.
Melissa U. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Many positives but also some negatives

Good service & quite location
7
while the good service and quiet location were a plus, a few aspects of our trip were disappointing. it is extremely important to specify non-smoking as a preference as we did not think to do so (it has never been a problem before) and had trouble changing to a non-smoking room without incurring an additional sgd fee. the wi-fi also dropped out frequently, which made it difficult to use intranet or skype without constantly needing to log on again.
Chris C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 13, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with High Standard Service

Very comfortable five star room
9
I stayed for 3 nights here. All hotel personals are really good and eager to help. They clean the room twice daily. Also, the hotel facilities are comparable with the others. Hotel located 2 blocks away from NSS22 Orchard MRT station where is in the large shopping area of Orchard road.This hotel is recommend for both business and leisure trip.
Karen A. Solo travelers France, October 12, 2012
Quiet luxury in the middle of the singapore buzz

Location, welcome, comfort of room
8.3
Very comfortable. I felt as much at home at the Four Seasons in Singapore as in the other Four Seasons Hotels I stay in around the world

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday Brunch


AS-AGWEB-3B07