Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Equipment Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa Massage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Shanshan C. Solo travelers China, February 16, 2013
Great service

Very close to the shopping malls around
7.7
2nd time to stay here, love the hotle, room is clean, bed is very comfy. staffs are helpful, i got allergy for the 2nd room i stayed with, they up-graded my room and apologized.
Lok T. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

Spacious room, good breakfast, good location
8.3
Travel with a kid during Chinese New Year Holiday. We like the 20/F roof top swimming pool and spend almost half day to enjoy the sunlight and playing there. Major shopping area and the latest shopping center (Ion Orchard)is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is not new, but most things are maintained in very good conditions.
Robert M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
worked well for us

kids pool and kids snack in room for our 3 yr old
8.3
very good breakfast buffet, helpful concierge, large room and great kids pool.
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
This is our repeat stay

Close to shopping,attentive staff and comfortable and big room
8
Close to shopping,attentive staff and comfortable and big room
Lorraine C. Families with young children Ireland, February 13, 2013
Best staff .

everything is just right
10
Every time we stay at the Four Seasons we come away feeling really well taken care of , my favorite hotel in many locations , with a great deal of the satisfaction coming from the amazing customer care .
Restaurant Tip: if you are an early riser there is very good coffee on offer at the reception lounge ready to take away ..
Edmond N. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2013
Great service, great location, beautiful property

Service is excellent. It is very convenient, close to the major shopping district in Singapore. The rooms are spacious.
9
This is a Four Seasons. Things are exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons Property. The staff is friendly. The hotel is not new, but has been kept at top condition. The rooms have a classic Four Seasons feel. The property is conveniently located near Orchard Road, the main shopping district in Singapore. Their main restaurant, 190, serves excellent food.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Good services and convenient location

good services, quiet hotel environment
9.3
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many places will close early on the day before Lunar New Year and will be closed during the first day of Lunar New Year.
Tsai S. Couples Taiwan, February 6, 2013
with history and well-known hotel

good location
8.7
The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.
Jinhoon P. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2013
Great location with luxury room

Deluxe room have perfect size and the hotel is super fancy
9.7
The deluxe room have great size and excellent view to the downtown of Singapore. The small pool on the roof also has awesome view to all around the city. The Chinese restaurant has great dim-sums. You have to try them!
Shopping Tip: It is right next to ION Orchard, which is one of the biggest shopping center in Singapore.
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
Seriously Overated

Location
4.7
Firstly, advertised this hotel as 'Stay for 3 pay for 2' so it was reasonable to assume that the daily rate quoted would be multiplied by 2 to give the cost, wrong they say the rate was already discounted and multiplied it by 3! Not a great start. On arrival at the hotel, check in was fairly painless and took around 5 minutes. The room itself was reasonable but lacked attention to detail e.g. the HDMI port on the TV didn't work, the shower tap was so stiff to turn, you needed to find an implement to thump it with. Housekeeping was also lackluster and cleaning was not thorough particularly in the bathroom. They also place 2 bottles of water by the TV with a label that they cost I think 10SGD, anyway being thirsty I opened this although was pretty angry that at the room rate they charged for drinking water, it wasn't until I returned to my room in the evening and went to the bathroom that I saw bottles of complementary water. Also for a hotel to charge for Internet in the room I find abhorrent and this also was not what was expected from the booking. As for the One Ninety Restaurant, words fail me...But, my first experience was for dinner, the restaurant was not busy but getting served was a problem and it went downhill from there, having ordered a bottle of mineral water and a bottle of wine to go with the meal, only once was my glass refilled with water, and the wine not once, clearing plates was also not prompt. My next experience was at breakfast, here too the service was appalling, the cold selection was reasonable but as for a cooked breakfast quite horrendous unless your into boiled pork sausages, cremated bacon and eggs cooked the way chef wants not as you ordered, all visits to the restaurant were of a similar ilk, the manager also fails to see anything or make any attempt to speak with diners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s clubFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION OrchardFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Unique Coffee BreakFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom with Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dim Sum at Jiang-Nan ChunFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wedding Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Afternoon Tea setFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04