Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Gail N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2012
Feels like a home away from home

Warm, professional service; Cosy yet classy ambience
8
Staying at the Four Seasons feels like staying at the home of a friendly relative. Sure, the furnishings aren't the most up-to-date compared to other hotels in Singapore and the hotel look is more classic than cool, but the Four Seasons Singapore cocoons you in this cosy (and quietly elegant) ambience that makes you feel that you've come back to your "home away from home" after a long day out. As a single female traveler, this hotel provided a sense of warm security which I very much appreciated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pets are allowed here, subject 1 pet per room (2 pet are allowed for certain suites) and a room-cleaning charge of S$80 per stay. I stayed here with my cat and he loved it. He didn't want to go home.
Christine T. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Cosy and personable

Service is amazing
8
The staff go out of their way to be helpful, they are professional and courteous. They always make it a lovely stay.
Emily Y. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Big Rooms, Great Service, Good Location

Large Rooms, iPod/iPad speaker connector, Customer Service, Location
9.7
We chose this hotel bc of the room size, location and Four Seasons brand. We traveled with an 10 month old infant. This hotel had the largest standard room of all the hotels I researched and it didn't disappoint. The hotel provided toiletries for the baby, including some diapers, which was extremely thoughtful and helpful. The rooms have carpeted floors which was also nice for the baby to crawl around on. There was a hot water boiler and a small fridge in the room. While the hotel is a bit old, it has been well maintained and the condition of our room was excellent. You can walk through a small mall and directly to the Hilton Hotel, which takes about 3 minutes. Nearby was a Jason's Supermarket (open 24 hours with all sorts of imported food and goods) and plenty of food options. Right next to the Hilton Hotel is a ToysRUs and a small shopping center with children's goods. The hotel location was very quiet, which we liked a lot. There is a small pool, which was fine for our purposes and we enjoyed having it all to ourselves! The thermostat can be controlled within the room, and we appreciated the extra large bathroom with 2 sinks. While there are cheaper options out there, we found this suited our purposes and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Taehee K. Business travelers South Korea, September 26, 2012
friendly staff, lovely hotel room but fair service

well equipped business center
8.7
location is good, and all the feature what I see thru photos. Breakfast is lovely and staff are so friendly but toothbrush and others which I've never brought while traveling, it has to request hotel.
Restaurant Tip: 2nd floor chinese is amazing
Ava A. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Good location,Luxury
8.7
Very good, luxury hotel with great location.Good for all type of people. I like it. The service is quite good too.
Adrian C. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2012
Amazing stop over in Singapore at the Four Seasons

staff friendly, good rooms, like the pillow menu
9.7
We had such a good time here, friendly staff, good service, amazing food in the restaurants. Right near all the shopping. The rooms was lovely we had a suite on the couples floor and was really impressed a true 5* hotel in this day and age when the star ratings seem to be diluted. Would stay again
Danucha V. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2012
Great spacious room with ultra comfort bed

Calm and relax atmosphere.
9.3
The hotel room was very nice with ultra comport bed and spacious bathroom. The location is in a walking distance from Orchard street for shopping via underground passage. The entrance was around the other side from Orchard, so it made us feel calm and relax. The swimming pool and the gym was okay, but a bit old.
Sing K. Families with older children China, August 31, 2012
close to orchard with few minutes walk to icon

four season is the brand
6
arrived late but appered that they were well prepared as just need to give last name, they could recongise me already. room rate should have a choice for breakfast included. shower is good and strong and hence is better as compared to say Sands of Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: actaully linked up with Hilton
Joanna W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 31, 2012
Luxury at its best....

The Four Seasons standard worldwide
9.7
I just overnighted between flights so never got to fully appreciate all that the Four Seasons has on offer. The service is second to none and the room delightfully appointed with expansive bathroom, generous shower even a bidet! Apparently I was staying in one of the couples suites. The bed is to die for and I was certainly well rested to continue my travels. I would totally recommend that any one stay at the Four Seasons... It is class all the way.
Mary N. Families with young children August 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

rooms large and bathrooms good condition and clean
9
Location a bit further out from Orchard Road than we usually stay, however the room more than made up for this small inconvenience. Excellent services available such as baby sitting and kids club. We also received a welcome pack for our 1 year old daughter and a cot set up in our room when we arrived. We stayed in the executive suite. Was fantastic. Extra room definitely made a difference with a young child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday Brunch

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08