or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Mary N. Families with young children August 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel with great service

rooms large and bathrooms good condition and clean
9
Location a bit further out from Orchard Road than we usually stay, however the room more than made up for this small inconvenience. Excellent services available such as baby sitting and kids club. We also received a welcome pack for our 1 year old daughter and a cot set up in our room when we arrived. We stayed in the executive suite. Was fantastic. Extra room definitely made a difference with a young child.
Roslina E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

The customer service and porter at this hotel is very friendly and always give a smile to their customers.
10
i have an excellent experience staying at this hotel. the hotel is very clean and all their services are awesome. the hotel is not far from orchard shopping centre. overall i love staying at this hotel. 👍
Thori T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Good hotel, good service, convenience room

Room service, gym and swimming pool service, concierge service
9.7
Four Seassons One of the best hotel in Singapore with very satisfied service, it will be my my favorite hotel with classification as 5 star hotel price
Travel tip: Very recommended hotel
Zilan Y. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2012
服务还行

位置优越
9
入住的房间床单不太干净,不过酒店及时更换了干净的床单,事后经过交涉,酒店安排了一辆车送我去机场,总体来说服务还可以。
Shopping Tip:
Shanshan C. Groups China, August 11, 2012
Service is good.

Room is very clean, love the washing room!
10
stayed in fourseasons for 6 nights, the service is really good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. very pleasent staying! location is also good, cross the road is the ion shopping mall, the foodcourt in the mall is good as well.
Jennie M. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Luxurious Hotel with incredible

Location to Orchard Rd, The Amazing Staff and uality of everything in the Hotelq
10
Yeung D. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
An excellent hotel.

An excellent hotel with superb service from the front desk to the club and from the concierge to room service.
10
We were well greeted by the concierge and the staff at the front desk. We are so satisfied with the every single detail of the room which is nicely furnished with a comfortable king sized bed. We not only allowed to late checkout, but also encouraged to use the facilities of the hotel even after checking out.
Paul F. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location and fabulous hotel

For a large hotel, there were nice sitting areas which had a club like feel to them.
9.7
The hotel staff were amazing. So helpful and eager.Everyone knew us by name and welcomed us home each time we went out. Our room was large with a huge bathroom and separate toilet,quality toiletries. But the highlight was the bed.A kingsized bed which was so comfortable with feather pillows. They even have a pillow concierge for any special requests. There was a restaurant on the ground floor and the food was fabulous.The cocktail bar had a really nice ambience and service was very good.Can't wait to stay there again.
Bradley M. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location, Quiet & Quick Check In/Out

Great location for shopping and very central
7.7
Very clean, prompt & helpful service and quiet. On the con's side the room service menu nothing special.
Imelda J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2012
Best hotel, great services

Can't ask for more from a five star hotel.
9.7
I will definitely stay in four seasons for my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday Brunch


AS-AGWEB-3A04