Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 460 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 460 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

lorraine C. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Best staff .
everything is just right
Every time we stay at the Four Seasons we come away feeling really well taken care of , my favorite hotel in many locations , with a great deal of the satisfaction coming from the amazing customer care .
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Edmond N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great service, great location, beautiful property
Service is excellent. It is very convenient, close to the major shopping district in Singapore. The rooms are spacious.
This is a Four Seasons. Things are exactly what you would expect from a Four Seasons Property. The staff is friendly. The hotel is not new, but has been kept at top condition. The rooms have a classic Four Seasons feel. The property is conveniently located near Orchard Road, the main shopping district in Singapore. Their main restaurant, 190, serves excellent food.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Hotel
Nice Service
The room was large and clean. Treats were placed into the room daily. Nice service from all staff.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice Location
Nice Room
Wonderful hotel located just off Orchard Road but you can walk to famous shopping street though a shopping arcade linking it to the Hilton hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and huge.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Wendi Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Comfy room and really friendly staff
None
the hotel gave me a home feeling, nice breakfast, friendly staff. oh, i love the bed so much!!!
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Wing N. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Good services and convenient location
good services, quiet hotel environment
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Lok L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel
Spacious room, good breakfast, good location
Travel with a kid during Chinese New Year Holiday. We like the 20/F roof top swimming pool and spend almost half day to enjoy the sunlight and playing there. Major shopping area and the latest shopping center (Ion Orchard)is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is not new, but most things are maintained in very good conditions.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

shanshan C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great service
Very close to the shopping malls around
2nd time to stay here, love the hotle, room is clean, bed is very comfy. staffs are helpful, i got allergy for the 2nd room i stayed with, they up-graded my room and apologized.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Tsai S. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
with history and well-known hotel
good location
The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Gillian K. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Expensive but very good
Excellent staff, great gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts
no complaints at all about the four seasons - location is great for orchard road shopping, staff went out of their way to help and facilities are great. big rooms, not bad breakfast although it is overpriced compared to other hotels in singapore.
Reviewed February 12, 2013