arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 455 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Wendi Z.
China
February 22, 2013
Comfy room and really friendly staff
None
the hotel gave me a home feeling, nice breakfast, friendly staff. oh, i love the bed so much!!!

Wing N.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2013
Good services and convenient location
good services, quiet hotel environment
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.

Lok L.
Hong Kong
February 19, 2013
Lovely hotel
Spacious room, good breakfast, good location
Travel with a kid during Chinese New Year Holiday. We like the 20/F roof top swimming pool and spend almost half day to enjoy the sunlight and playing there. Major shopping area and the latest shopping center (Ion Orchard)is just few minutes walk from the hotel. The hotel is not new, but most things are maintained in very good conditions.

shanshan C.
China
February 19, 2013
Great service
Very close to the shopping malls around
2nd time to stay here, love the hotle, room is clean, bed is very comfy. staffs are helpful, i got allergy for the 2nd room i stayed with, they up-graded my room and apologized.

Tsai S.
Taiwan
February 16, 2013
with history and well-known hotel
good location
The training for their staff seems not sophisticated enough in such a high-reputed hotel like Four Season. also, we went to their SPA started at 2000hours and finished at 2130hours and they were already preparing to close the club (the club closed at 2200hours) such as turned off the light......this is very improper and rude in such kind of hotel.

Gillian K.
United Kingdom
February 12, 2013
Expensive but very good
Excellent staff, great gym, indoor and outdoor tennis courts
no complaints at all about the four seasons - location is great for orchard road shopping, staff went out of their way to help and facilities are great. big rooms, not bad breakfast although it is overpriced compared to other hotels in singapore.

Jinhoon P.
South Korea
February 09, 2013
Great location with luxury room
Deluxe room have perfect size and the hotel is super fancy
The deluxe room have great size and excellent view to the downtown of Singapore. The small pool on the roof also has awesome view to all around the city. The Chinese restaurant has great dim-sums. You have to try them!

shanshan C.
China
February 05, 2013
Service is good.
Room is very clean, love the washing room!
stayed in fourseasons for 6 nights, the service is really good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. very pleasent staying! location is also good, cross the road is the ion shopping mall, the foodcourt in the mall is good as well.

Richard B.
United Kingdom
February 04, 2013
Seriously Overated
Location
Firstly, advertised this hotel as 'Stay for 3 pay for 2' so it was reasonable to assume that the daily rate quoted would be multiplied by 2 to give the cost, wrong they say the rate was already discounted and multiplied it by 3! Not a great start. On arrival at the hotel, check in was fairly painless and took around 5 minutes. The room itself was reasonable but lacked attention to detail e.g. the HDMI port on the TV didn't work, the shower tap was so stiff to turn, you needed to find an implement to thump it with. Housekeeping was also lackluster and cleaning was not thorough particularly in the bathroom. They also place 2 bottles of water by the TV with a label that they cost I think 10SGD, anyway being thirsty I opened this although was pretty angry that at the room rate they charged for drinking water, it wasn't until I returned to my room in the evening and went to the bathroom that I saw bottles of complementary water. Also for a hotel to charge for Internet in the room I find abhorrent and this also was not what was expected from the booking. As for the One Ninety Restaurant, words fail me...But, my first experience was for dinner, the restaurant was not busy but getting served was a problem and it went downhill from there, having ordered a bottle of mineral water and a bottle of wine to go with the meal, only once was my glass refilled with water, and the wine not once, clearing plates was also not prompt. My next experience was at breakfast, here too the service was appalling, the cold selection was reasonable but as for a cooked breakfast quite horrendous unless your into boiled pork sausages, cremated bacon and eggs cooked the way chef wants not as you ordered, all visits to the restaurant were of a similar ilk, the manager also fails to see anything or make any attempt to speak with diners.

Pey K.
Malaysia
February 03, 2013
Impeccable service
At a quiet corner of orchard road
We have always like 4 seasons due to its service and consistency.