or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Suliana C. Couples Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great decoration

Nice classy hotel with a great location
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this classy hotel ; hotel is so well decorated with a high taste . Location wise it is fantastic only minutes away from the shopping paradise of Orchard Road . Hotel is quite and really enjoyed the ambiance . Will definitely come back again on next visit to the country
Irman A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
My experience

Room and service
8.7
great place to stay. the hotel is really nice with a friendly atmosphere and excellent service. i stayed in the executive suite with my wife and aston of 5 years old. the hotel immediately offer an extra bed in which very useful for us. the location of the hotel is also a walking distance away from the great shopping area in orchard road. the lobby is also something is worth mentioning. it is located at the center right of the hotel directly facing the beautiful coffee shop. so, if you are seeking for someone, you can immediately spot the person in one location. lat but not least, is the breakfast, very fresh and very good. highly recommended hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice hotel
Pinyapa C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
Friendly and professional service

great location for shopper
10
I have no objection for staying at Four Season hotel since it is very close to the shopping place and located in the middle of Orchard road. Besides, the room and facilities are excellent. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: It is only 3 minutes walk to the Wheelock place on Orchard road.
Selina H. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location with Superior Service!

Great, friendly and attentive service, beautiful room & bathroom, fantastic dayspa
7.7
my best friend and i stayed at the four seasons for a girly shopping weekend! our room was kindly upgraded to the couples floor they had - and it was a lush room! i think it was more for a couple - but hey! we didn't complain!:) its really close to orchard road - which was great for shopping. and if you need to travel anywhere further than that - taxi's are readily available and cheap! i could not fault the service at the four seasons! there is always someone there willing to help and assist you. the only thing could fault at this hotel was that our buffet breakfast was about just for two of us! and we didn't even eat that much! (we should've just had room service or ordered ala'carte)
Indra A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Romantic Hotel

Room
10
no comment....it's wonderfull hotel.... I love it......
Nightlife Tip: go to orchard road......nice city at midnight.....
Dequan L. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2012
bed is very comfortable

swimming pool
10
nice bed and swimming and best city view of singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to orchard road
Adelyn T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great hotel, even greater service

Convenient location, Ace service
9.7
four seasons hotel is conveniently located along the shopping belt in singapore. it is connected to hilton hotel through the shopping arcade. rooms are well-maintained and very clean. service continues to be impeccable. i arrived early at 1030am, and they let me check-in since they were not running at full capacity, which was a lovely gesture. some hotels tend to be sticky about check-in times even though they are not full.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room decoration
8.3
room decoration and the complementary are awesome. i love the chocolate but the mnm has expired already. just noticed it when i have finished it all.
Beckett H. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, great bar

Bar, rooms
10
Great location, friends staff, clean rooms! Great hotel bar and restaurant Would reccomend this hotel to business and leisure travelers Lives up to the four season hotels in Australia Very impressed
Travel tip: The hotel was great, in a great location, the hotel bar was also of fun, the staff were friendly nd were very helpful at all times. I wou,d recommend tho hotel o all travelers particularly of a business nature
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Always a great stay

beds, service and consistency
9
Its just a great hotel. Always get the same service around the world and those comfy beds are the best. Been to many hotel chains that are hit and miss. Not four seasons though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08