My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Always a great stay

beds, service and consistency
9
Its just a great hotel. Always get the same service around the world and those comfy beds are the best. Been to many hotel chains that are hit and miss. Not four seasons though.
James F. Couples Malta, June 3, 2012
sophistication with comfort

sophistication
8
This hotel is one of the most preferred by me and my wife whenever we are down in Singapore. The reasons are as follows: (1) its location. It is conveniently situated with the main shopping street just around the corner. (2) Yet it is tucked away from this busy street by a small hill with large raintrees. (3) This hotel has a sophisticated clientele and this makes the place more exclusive with people staying there better behave. (4) The best is the swimming pool and the gym. Though the water in the pool is cold due to its shaded location, it stimulates the body to perform better once submerged in water. My wife and I love this place despite the price being a bit on the high side.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you can afford it.
Kok X. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great Service

Clean
8.7
Still some distance from the shopping district. In general, it is idea Hotel for Business Trip.
Kate C. Couples Australia, June 1, 2012
it's all about class!

great service and excellent features of the hotel room
9
what a pleasant experience it was. The room was so comfortable and it was all to do with the little things that were so attention to detail in providing luxurious experience. I am definitely staying at the Four Seasons in the world.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near Orchard shopping malls
8.3
very nice and helpful staff .. very good recommendation for dinner.................
Robin D. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
A 4 Seasons Experience

Excellent location. Near everything, but away from the bustle of Singapore.
8.7
i checked in a little early and my room was not yet available, but the front desk cleark (oisha?) took excellent care of me. she made me comfortable for the short period i had to wait. most importantly was that she was personally involved in making sure my needs were addressed.
Liang Z. Couples China, May 13, 2012
Deserves its reputation

Warm feel and wonderful courtesy
8.7
the four seasons hotel in singapore was built in 1994. hence the decoration is not fashioned, however it feels very warm and classic. the service is very friendly and with upmost courtesy even expereienced. after check-in, staff would lead you to your room, show you the facilities. staff would get in and leave some cookies for you in the afternoon. staff would also inquire you if service needed with certain intervals. the best service ever seen.
Hotel Feature Tip: Deserves your experience, even though a bit expensive.
Soebiakto L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

Hospiallity
10
I stay this hotel with my family for couple days. We found much fun and wonderful hotel services given. Hoping can stay this hotel again in the future.
Chen H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2012
perfect hotel for a luxurious trip

location, room facilities
9.3
it's a great experience to stay in the four seasons. staffs are nice with perfect service attitude. location is goood, close to mrt station, take some walks though. one thing to remind is that if you're not interested in room service items, watch out the price on the products. otherwise it'd be very expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to the orchard road, the famous shopping bvld.
Andri T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2012
You got what you paid for

Good service from staffs, great amenities
9
The room is decent, the staffs made you feel welcomed, it's pretty close to anywhere, but you can get similar service for lower price somewhere else. I haven't enjoyed their facilities yet, so there's not much to be said about it. Overall, it's good for holding business meetings here, but if you want to take a vacation in Singapore with your family, for example, I'd suggest you to lodge somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08