or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Pinyapa C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
Friendly and professional service

great location for shopper
10
I have no objection for staying at Four Season hotel since it is very close to the shopping place and located in the middle of Orchard road. Besides, the room and facilities are excellent. The staff are very helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: It is only 3 minutes walk to the Wheelock place on Orchard road.
Selina H. Groups Australia, June 24, 2012
Great Location with Superior Service!

Great, friendly and attentive service, beautiful room & bathroom, fantastic dayspa
7.7
my best friend and i stayed at the four seasons for a girly shopping weekend! our room was kindly upgraded to the couples floor they had - and it was a lush room! i think it was more for a couple - but hey! we didn't complain!:) its really close to orchard road - which was great for shopping. and if you need to travel anywhere further than that - taxi's are readily available and cheap! i could not fault the service at the four seasons! there is always someone there willing to help and assist you. the only thing could fault at this hotel was that our buffet breakfast was about just for two of us! and we didn't even eat that much! (we should've just had room service or ordered ala'carte)
Indra A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Romantic Hotel

Room
10
no comment....it's wonderfull hotel.... I love it......
Nightlife Tip: go to orchard road......nice city at midnight.....
Dequan L. Solo travelers China, June 23, 2012
bed is very comfortable

swimming pool
10
nice bed and swimming and best city view of singapore
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to orchard road
Adelyn T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great hotel, even greater service

Convenient location, Ace service
9.7
four seasons hotel is conveniently located along the shopping belt in singapore. it is connected to hilton hotel through the shopping arcade. rooms are well-maintained and very clean. service continues to be impeccable. i arrived early at 1030am, and they let me check-in since they were not running at full capacity, which was a lovely gesture. some hotels tend to be sticky about check-in times even though they are not full.
Budi S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Room decoration
8.3
room decoration and the complementary are awesome. i love the chocolate but the mnm has expired already. just noticed it when i have finished it all.
Beckett H. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel, great bar

Bar, rooms
10
Great location, friends staff, clean rooms! Great hotel bar and restaurant Would reccomend this hotel to business and leisure travelers Lives up to the four season hotels in Australia Very impressed
Travel tip: The hotel was great, in a great location, the hotel bar was also of fun, the staff were friendly nd were very helpful at all times. I wou,d recommend tho hotel o all travelers particularly of a business nature
Matthew T. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Always a great stay

beds, service and consistency
9
Its just a great hotel. Always get the same service around the world and those comfy beds are the best. Been to many hotel chains that are hit and miss. Not four seasons though.
James F. Couples Malta, June 3, 2012
sophistication with comfort

sophistication
8
This hotel is one of the most preferred by me and my wife whenever we are down in Singapore. The reasons are as follows: (1) its location. It is conveniently situated with the main shopping street just around the corner. (2) Yet it is tucked away from this busy street by a small hill with large raintrees. (3) This hotel has a sophisticated clientele and this makes the place more exclusive with people staying there better behave. (4) The best is the swimming pool and the gym. Though the water in the pool is cold due to its shaded location, it stimulates the body to perform better once submerged in water. My wife and I love this place despite the price being a bit on the high side.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you can afford it.
Kok X. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great Service

Clean
8.7
Still some distance from the shopping district. In general, it is idea Hotel for Business Trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday Brunch


AS-AGWEB-3C07