Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Driveway Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night View Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set Up Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside Bar Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function Space Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym Equipment Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and Beverages Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa Massage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 428 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (428)
Sort by:
Dai N. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2015
Vacation

Location, luxurious and excellent service
9.7
Awesome time
Report this review
Amher D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2015
Fabulous

Amazing
10
I love this place
Report this review
Mark D. Families with young children United States of America, June 6, 2015
Stay as leaving Singapore

Staff, Rooms and Servie
9
The hotel was fantastic on all levels. The service level provided by the staff, the attention to detail and the overall experience was second to none.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Groups Kuwait, April 25, 2015
disappointed

location
6.7
the manager wasn't flexible I paid for an extra bed and I didn't use it , so i asked for a break fast and he refused to give me (the break fast cheaper than the bed ) the is no hose for the toilet
Report this review
Emir R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
Simplicty in Luxury

Class, quality, service
10
Report this review
Natalia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Great location

Great Location, big room, nice decor
7.7
uneventful. Staff wasn't very accomodating. Food is mediocre. Carpet in the room smells.
Report this review
Tomoki K. Couples Japan, April 17, 2015
Fantastic stay

Relax, swimming and bar
10
I visited there with my friend birthday anniversary. I just ask reception and they prepare cute cake for him. And reception staff always remember my name and say hello when I stop by. It was really feeling as personally touch. Swimming pool on the ground and roof top, both fantastic. And the bar also really cool. I will visit again on some special occasion.
Report this review
Erlin W. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2015
We are satisfied enough stay at four season

Good at service, clean and comfort
7.7
Nice
Report this review
Rolando C. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
An Unforgettable Singapore Experience

Service with a more personal touch, hospitable and courteous staff, well maintained world class facilities
9.7
It was awesome! the staff were courteous and friendly especially Miss Mariana , the guest relations officer. She was very thoughtful and accommodating. When we mentioned that we very tired because of the long journey, she offered us mango cranberry juice for refreshment and even surprised us with a small cake and greeting card on our anniversary during our stay there. The location of the hotel was strategic since it's just adjacent to the Orchard MRT station at the ION and Wheelock place. The room is spacious and very clean.
Report this review
Sanoh R. Families with young children Thailand, March 31, 2015
Service

Excellence service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s AmenityFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s Sunday brunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION OrchardFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Unique Coffee BreakFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom with Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dim Sum at Jiang-Nan ChunFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wedding Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Afternoon Tea setFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION Orchard

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06