My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfort bed, friendly staff, bathroom is smelly

Great location
7.3
Lim K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
It was great and the staffs here are all friendly

clean, accessible and worth the money
8.7
The stay was very good and the bed is comfortable and location of the hotel was accessible and staffs were all friendly and helpful.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2013
good place for travel

big room, good service, located at city
10
Teoh H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
clean room,comfortable bed

hotel is close to shopping area,comfortable room,nice food
9.7
Matthew G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great Location, Better Staff.

The Staff, the location, the rooms.
9.3
From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.
Raja O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
highly recomanded hotel

large room, clean, luxury
8
hotel with satisfaction guarantee. one of my favorite hotel
Sai M. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Excellent stay

Shopping,Casinos ,close to all mojor attraction
9
I Will be back.
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
totally luxurious hotel - typical Four Seasons

luxurious soft furnishings, large room, high end toiletries
8.7
extremely relaxing experience, highly trained staff, v large standard room and bathroom, very comfortable bed
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2013
generally ok.

location view quietness
6
Slight dissapointment. 3days in a row i found someone's hair on my bath towels. Apart from that all average. Not up to the value.
Mandy W. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!

Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion
9.7
I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Singapore, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04