Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 452 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Ruben S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable.

Location .. location.. location
9.7
Report this review
Hu G. Business travelers China, July 18, 2014
very good

service good
10
Report this review
Sim P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
comfortable

friendly staff,nice room and great breakfast
7.7
overall is great, friendly staff good breakfast and comfortable room. Just the location is not convenient,have to walk around 10 mins to reach orchard road.
Report this review
Sing W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Excellent service, beyond the expectation

Extremely well trained staff who were very helpful and friendly. Staff at the gym level were so caring, polite. Staff at the front desk were helpful upon to some special requests. Decent change room.
9
It was an excellent experience in the stay. All staff were very well trained and provided an impressive service. Two things bothered me were, the roof top pool was under renovation ( bad timing) and the mattress was too soft that gave me back pain for days. However, Four Seasons Singapore is an absolutely five star hotel and I would love to share this experience to friends and family.
Report this review
Mikael C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
Great stay at a wonderful hotel

Large luxurious rooms, great location, attentive service
9.7
Report this review
Addams L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
super conformable

nice service
8.7
Report this review
Asad M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8.3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Report this review
Asad M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8.3
Very Pleasant
Report this review
Azizah M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9.3
Report this review
Jasmine C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 290 reviews Next page
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s AmenityFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s Sunday brunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION OrchardFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Unique Coffee BreakFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom with Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dim Sum at Jiang-Nan ChunFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wedding Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Afternoon Tea setFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION Orchard


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03