Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 454 reviews

291 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Jasmine C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Couples Taiwan, June 9, 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6.3
Long T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7.7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9.7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Cheryline N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Luxury Stay

Luxury Stay
8.3
Luxury Stay
Seung W. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9.7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9.3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.
Torzin S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
Almost Perfect but not Four Seasons Standard

Room Service, Food, Location
9.3
Nothing to say about Four Seasons, it is truly a great hotel with amazing room decoration, quick room service, attentive staffs, almost perfect, but Some slightly not good like lack of basic amenity like comb, razor which are normally provided in other Four Seasons in Asia.
Jason L. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great staycation

Friendly staff, Fast internet, big room
8
Tasso C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
good

service location cleanliness
8.3
will come back again!
Previous page 71 - 80 of 291 reviews Next page
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s AmenityFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s Sunday brunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION OrchardFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Unique Coffee BreakFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom with Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dim Sum at Jiang-Nan ChunFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wedding Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Afternoon Tea setFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION Orchard


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06