Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
446 reviews

286 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (446)
Sort by:
Seung W. Business travelers South Korea, May 20, 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9.7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Report this review
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9.3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.
Report this review
Torzin S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 31, 2014
Almost Perfect but not Four Seasons Standard

Room Service, Food, Location
9.3
Nothing to say about Four Seasons, it is truly a great hotel with amazing room decoration, quick room service, attentive staffs, almost perfect, but Some slightly not good like lack of basic amenity like comb, razor which are normally provided in other Four Seasons in Asia.
Report this review
Jason L. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great staycation

Friendly staff, Fast internet, big room
8
Report this review
Tasso C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
good

service location cleanliness
8.3
will come back again!
Report this review
Wenyi G. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Great

Luxury, cleanliness, location
9.3
Excellent. Staff were attentive and friendly. Porters were friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is top notch - just next to orchard shopping belt.
Report this review
Umapagan A. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Short but sweet.

Incredible service. Big, spacious bathrooms. Great Chinese restaurant.
10
I have stayed at the Four Seasons Singapore on many a visit to the island and have never been disappointed. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service is always amazing. And the rooms are crisp and clean and completely luxurious.
Report this review
Serge G. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2013
Excellent stay, save for one issue.

Comfort, Quality, Location.
9.3
My stay was excellent. I cannot complain but for one thing: the hotel charges for WiFi access. Life has changed since internet came along and more places are granting service free of charge. Four Seasons would be well-advised to do so.
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
A little below the Four Seasons standard

Staff, location, room
8.7
We were there for a warm Christmas. The room was of good size and well equipped and the staff were helpful. But the hotel is a bit old and somewhat below the Four Seasons standard one would expect. Finally, we found a little insect in our luggages when we were packing to check out.
Report this review
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfort bed, friendly staff, bathroom is smelly

Great location
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 286 reviews Next page
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Rooftop Family PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - DrivewayFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pool Event Night ViewFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Buffet Set UpFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Rooftop Poolside BarFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Function SpaceFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gym EquipmentFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Food and BeveragesFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cocktail Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Chef’s Table by One-Ninety Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - In-house Spa MassageFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Sunday BrunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s AmenityFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kid’s Sunday brunchFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION OrchardFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Unique Coffee BreakFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ballroom with Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dim Sum at Jiang-Nan ChunFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows West Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Wedding Set upFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Afternoon Tea setFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotel ExteriorFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Singapore Botanic GardenFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - ION Orchard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03