My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (75)
Sort by:
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9.7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Ivon L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Comfort bed, friendly staff, bathroom is smelly

Great location
7.3
Matthew G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Great Location, Better Staff.

The Staff, the location, the rooms.
9.3
From our arrival at the hotel to the time we collected our bags from storage the next evening, the staff at the Four Seasons were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Orchard Boulevard is a great location, 5 minutes walk from the hustle and bustle but still a nice quiet area. I will definitely be looking to stay here again next time i'm in Singapore.
Raja O. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2013
highly recomanded hotel

large room, clean, luxury
8
hotel with satisfaction guarantee. one of my favorite hotel
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
totally luxurious hotel - typical Four Seasons

luxurious soft furnishings, large room, high end toiletries
8.7
extremely relaxing experience, highly trained staff, v large standard room and bathroom, very comfortable bed
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, October 14, 2013
generally ok.

location view quietness
6
Slight dissapointment. 3days in a row i found someone's hair on my bath towels. Apart from that all average. Not up to the value.
Kyaw K. Business travelers Myanmar, August 23, 2013
I have a great time in hotel and friendly staffs.

cleaningness. nice smell. nice design.
8.7
Great. Is good for business travellers and quite location which is not very messy look at the lobby area and surrounding of hotel.
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, July 29, 2013
nice stay

clean, kind , nice atmosphere
10
I would use this hotel again for my future stay. It was very pleasant stay for me
Tamaporn V. Business travelers Thailand, July 23, 2013
Luxury hotel

location, service & luxury
10
Always has the best service. They are upgraded my room to junior suite. I'll be recommend friend to stay there.
Zie H. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
good for my hectic schedule

location, quality, price
5.7
it was memorable, i had a well needed rest here. Though i would have been greated and serviced more. The rooms spoke for it self

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05