Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Jason L. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great staycation

Friendly staff, Fast internet, big room
8
Lim K. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
It was great and the staffs here are all friendly

clean, accessible and worth the money
8.7
The stay was very good and the bed is comfortable and location of the hotel was accessible and staffs were all friendly and helpful.
Mandy W. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Nothing to complain about, simply awesome!

Centrally located, staff was very friendly and attentive, paid special attention to the occasion
9.7
I had booked an executive suite and upon check in I told the staff that I'll be expecting a number of guests, which they were okay with. I was a little too early for check in, but the staff were so helpful and kept my bags for me. When I finally came back when the room is ready, all my items were safely in the room already. (Including my laptop which was placed cautiously on the study table.) The check-in staff knew it was my boyfriend's birthday and immediately wanted to arrange a treat for him. When I entered the room, a plate of chocolate coated strawberries greeted me! Throughout the night I made a few calls to the front desk eg asking them to let my guests through, requesting to let the delivery guy through, asking for extra keys and they were so patient with me and for that I am really appreciative. Room wise, the suite was not as big as what I expected, but big enough. The bed was ultra comfy, the bathroom was magnificent stocked up with l'occitane goodies! If there was really one thing I had to complain about, it would be room service as I requested for two buckets of ice which took half an hour to arrive. Quite disappointing, but other aspects of the hotel makes up for it! Overall, a super value for money staycation even though it wasn't cheap. Loved loved loved it! I'm having four seasons withdrawal symptoms lol.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Nice Location

Nice Room
8
Wonderful hotel located just off Orchard Road but you can walk to famous shopping street though a shopping arcade linking it to the Hilton hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and huge.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

Nice Service
8
The room was large and clean. Treats were placed into the room daily. Nice service from all staff.
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
Good services and convenient location

good services, quiet hotel environment
9.3
Overall, I had a good experience at Four Seasons Hotel Singapore. Staff are very helpful and nice. The hotel room is very clean and tidy. Hotel location is also very convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many places will close early on the day before Lunar New Year and will be closed during the first day of Lunar New Year.
Vignesh N. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice room, great service

Large bathrooms and good bathroom amenities
9.7
My brother and I shared this room with a twin bed. The room was spacious, although the twin bed is a little small for us but the bed was very comfortable. The room size was spacious. Breakfast was excellent. the spread was great and service was awesome. Ideal for families or someone looking for a quite vacation in the orchard area. Ample car parking spaces too at the hotel.
Shanshan C. Groups China, August 11, 2012
Service is good.

Room is very clean, love the washing room!
10
stayed in fourseasons for 6 nights, the service is really good, staffs are very helpful and friendly. very pleasent staying! location is also good, cross the road is the ion shopping mall, the foodcourt in the mall is good as well.
Marie D. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2012
disappointed big time

flowers
2.7
location was quite far to orchard. best location is marriot. stayed at marriot before and totally regretted staying at four seasons this time. lobby was beautiful but wasnt impressed with their service and food. its a big disappointment actually. room was ok, size was nice but also not that impressed. bathroom tiles were dirty. spa was so so. had better massages in other hotels. for example, kempinski hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont stay here
Siu L. Groups Hong Kong, July 8, 2012
It's a nice place to stay

Nice hotel
9
The location is very convenient, just a few minutes to the MRT station and many shopping malls nearby. The room is nice, the bed is very comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06