My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Bedroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed Ceiling Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis Courts
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent Ballroom Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function Room Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las Muelas Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 255
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Addams L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 30, 2014
super conformable

nice service
8.7
Asad M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8.3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8.3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9.3
Jasmine C. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Couples Taiwan, June 9, 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6.3
Dato A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
effortlessly luxurious

large and comfortable room, great bathroom, excellent restaurants
9.7
a very relaxing and luxurious stay
Long T. Groups Vietnam, June 1, 2014
Very convenience location. Excellent services

Services
7.7
Excellent services and location. Whatsoever, it will be great if the hotel care more about guest anniversary such as birthday, etc.
Seung W. Groups South Korea, May 20, 2014
So nice to stay here. will stay next time again.

Beautiful room. Kind and eligible staff. Delicious food.
9.7
The best service and room. Not big hotel but I really love it.
Yvette C. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
comfortable, fantastic, exceed my expectations

convenience, comfortable, excellent service
9.3
I reached hotel at 6pm, and request to have late check-out. The front desk staff is very helpful, and understanding about my situation (my flight time is late evening by next day), so special offers us to check-out at 3pm. For me, it's the great service what he did, just the most important thing: understanding what customers need, then provide the best possible service they can.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Boulevard - Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Premier RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One Bedroom SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Royal Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ambassador Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - BedroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Governor Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Presidential Suite - Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - Domed CeilingFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby - The Living RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Outdoor Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Tennis CourtsFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Four Seasons BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Cresent BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Windows East Function RoomFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Bar by Javier de las MuelasFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - One-Ninety Wood-fired Steaks and Seafood RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Jiang-Nan Chun Chinese Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04