My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Jennifer F. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Excellent hotel-very clean and of a high standard

Location, Comfort, Friendliness
8.7
Very comfortable and centrally located! Although the rooms are of a very high standard, the decor is actually quite old and outdated - also, internet is not free, which in modern times, should be free!
Chen Y. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
Clean, excellent service and good staff

room, view and food
8
STay was very good, staff was very friendly. I ordered a pizza and half bottle of wine all turned out to be excellent
Stephanie S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
Great location and price!

Location, view, services
9.3
Great location! Not as posh as other four seasons in the world but still was elegant. Harbour view room was amazing! Complimentary shoe shining services. The bar attached to the hotel was not four seasons standard. There are better bars in the area such as Palmer and Co and Frankie's Pizza. Would definitely stay here again!
Shuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Good location, nice view, but small room

Good location, nice view, friendly staff
6.3
It has perfect location right beside the Train Station and good restaurants around the Rock. The room is a bit small for the price charged.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Excellant hotel in brilliant location

Location, atmosphere, staff
9.7
From the speedy friendly check in to possibly the fastest room service in the world, everything about this hotel is brilliant. Make sure you pack your swimwear as the under utilised pool and spas are like a private resort in the middle of the city
Brittany H. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Excellent and comfortable

Location, room size, great staff
9.7
Ellen D. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
Absolutely Wonderful!

Friendly staff, incredible views, luxurious bed.
8.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our one-night stay at the Four Seasons for our anniversary. They generously upgraded our room and gave us a complementary bottle of champagne and a lovely card. We can't wait to stay here again!
Linda L. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Great 5 star service, overall beautiful hotel

Comfy bed, great service, bath products are Loccitane brand.
8.7
I stayed there before many times but this time for 3 days in a row. It was great, staff is always lovely, one time they thought I was due to checkout so I get a phone call mid afternoon to get asked ''did you need help with your luggage ?" I thought that was a polite way of saying why haven't you left yet. Hotel is very nice compared to many five star places I have stayed at. You don't need a swipe key to go up the elevator which is nice as its less inconvenient. Also they accept cash bonds and late checkout of 12pm is the normal. So thoses are the things which stand out in my mind which sets it different from other hotels in Sydney.
Shuk K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
Good location, nice view, but small room

Good location, nice view, friendly staff
6.3
It has perfect location right beside the Train Station and good restaurants around the Rock. The room is a bit small for the price charged. And there is no free wifi in the room but it is good that there is a workstation in the lobby for internet.
Bob A. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Pleasant stay, good value

Location, Staff and comfort
8.3
Provided all I needed. Located well for my business needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06