or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
539 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (539)
Sort by:
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice and romantic

clean, foods are good and big room
8.7
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great hotel

nice view, big room and clean
8.7
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good location

Very good service.
8.7
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The place to stay for Sydney sightseeing.

Great location. High standards. Excellent food.
8.3
This was a Valentine's Day treat, as we were visiting the Opera House for a special concert. The hotel is only a 3-4 minute walk from Circular Quay, and has great views of the Opera House and the harbour from some rooms. Although we had paid extra for an Opera House view we felt slightly cheated - yes you could see the Opera house but only by twisting sideways at the side of the window; not quite what we'd expected. The food was exceptionally good and the service excellent, but very expensive. There is an excellent ground floor bar with great atmosphere and an impressive range of malts.
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
excellent service good location.

love the location by the harbor, love the staff and the large rooms.
7.7
It was a great stay in a great room in a great location.
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
enjoyable 5 nights at this hotel

spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
the stay at four seasons sydney was great. friendly staff, valet parking, spacious rooms, centrally located on george street where everything is just around the corner. i would definitely choose this hotel again next time im in town. the restaurants next to the hotels are good.
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
i would definitely visit this hotel next time

good restaurants, nice staff, spacious rooms
10
Merlita C. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Very good

Clean,friendly staff & quite
10
We are so happy during our stayed at Four Seasons Hotel. I think it's awesome the room is very clean and so quite love the views of our room to the opera house,friendly staff & greatly recommended to everyone one,close for everything for sight seeing & restaurants,thank you very much.
Doron L. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Did not live up to expectations

Breakfast, location
6
Definitely not to the standard of a normal four seasons hotel. Breakfast was great, but this is the only positive I could take from my stay. Staff were unfriendly (especially reception) and hotel was in dire need of renovation.
Majid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Nice location, expensive

Location , decoration and room view
8.7
Fast check in , they gave us 2 complementary lemonade for our honeymoon Generally very good hotel but a bit expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C03