or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Julia M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
amazing view

location, view, cleanliness
9.7
we stayed overnight between flights unfortunatley the weather was horrible cold and wet. When i arrived at check in we discussed the rain and the chap offered an upgrade to make up for it. we stayed in a full harbour view room which was amazing. We had already paid extra to stay on the executive floors which is well worth it. Evening drinks and canopes 17.00-20.00hrs and breakfast in the morning which was great. I would definatly recommend staying here as the location is fabulous.The hotel can't do anything about the weather but i was glad it was raining !
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
NOT TO THE STANDARD I HAD HOPED...

the room
5.7
it was not to the standard I had expected from Four Seasons - will not return.
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Disappointing, not woth the money.

Room service, location, and the staff
6.3
The staff were really friendly. I booked the deluxe harbour city view room after looking at pictures. The room did not match the pictures, the bath and shower were connected not separate. On the room description it said spacious whereas the room was very small, it also said double bed when it was actually two single beds pushed together. Whilst clean with a great view I would not recommend this room to anybody for the price that is charged.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice and romantic

clean, foods are good and big room
8.7
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
great hotel

nice view, big room and clean
8.7
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
Good location

Very good service.
8.7
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
The place to stay for Sydney sightseeing.

Great location. High standards. Excellent food.
8.3
This was a Valentine's Day treat, as we were visiting the Opera House for a special concert. The hotel is only a 3-4 minute walk from Circular Quay, and has great views of the Opera House and the harbour from some rooms. Although we had paid extra for an Opera House view we felt slightly cheated - yes you could see the Opera house but only by twisting sideways at the side of the window; not quite what we'd expected. The food was exceptionally good and the service excellent, but very expensive. There is an excellent ground floor bar with great atmosphere and an impressive range of malts.
Kim K. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
excellent service good location.

love the location by the harbor, love the staff and the large rooms.
7.7
It was a great stay in a great room in a great location.
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
enjoyable 5 nights at this hotel

spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
the stay at four seasons sydney was great. friendly staff, valet parking, spacious rooms, centrally located on george street where everything is just around the corner. i would definitely choose this hotel again next time im in town. the restaurants next to the hotels are good.
Victoria W. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
i would definitely visit this hotel next time

good restaurants, nice staff, spacious rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01