or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Jagdish B. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Good overnight stay. Railway noise too much

Location, friendly staff and easily accessible
6.3
As above had good view of Opera house however railway noise too much
Nanette V. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Great bed, great location, great view

Great bed, great location, great view
9
It was a great experience, me and my wife would love to stay again. The hotel is Very closed to everywhere
Min S. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Good location

Fast check in Variety food of breakfast Good location
9.7
Excellent ans absolutely will come again and highly recommended to all traveller
Chermaine L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good, small room, free coffee

Good location next to the rocks and restaurants, near the city and nice extra touches like free coffee and biscuits in the evening
7.7
Small room but comfortable room and bed. Many other options in this price range though
Andrew R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
The stay was great, staff were very helpful.

Service, location, helpful and pleasant staff.
8.3
Service, location, helpful and pleasant staff were the best parts of our stay.
Francesca P. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Pleasant but disappointed with views of cranes

Location service and food
8.3
Staff were fantastic room was clean and bed very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely too with such a wide choice of good. It would have been great if we were not looking at a building site !
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Great location

Easy access to public transport, next to The Rock ( plenty of restaurants ), room is clean
7.3
Our room is facing Opera house, it is located next to Circular Quay station. A very good location. Unfortunately the bed was sinks in the middle and the pillows are too soft to support my neck and head. We do not have enough sleep during our stay due to the bed poor condition. Overall is good.
Erika T. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Perfect location, nice clean hotel, comfy bed

Centrally located, clean, and comfortable bed
9
We're glad that we chose this centrally located hotel, we had an amazing view from our hotel room of the opera house and harbour bridge. The room was a bit small but really clean and bed was very comfy. It is walking distance to public transport and major attraction. I found sydney's public transport can be a bit expensive, this hotel will let you walk to almost anywhere. Staff was very friendly, we got early check in at 9am staright away got our room, check in and check out were really fast. We also had a nice surprise of a small cake from the hotel for my boyfriend birthday. Very nice and pleasant stay, will definitely go back.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Clean and very comfortable bed

Most comfortable bed Helpful staffs Easy access to bars & restaurants
9.7
Best five star luxury experience and most comfortable bed
Kirsten R. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Luxurious Stay in the Heart of Sydney

Beds, Views, Executive Club
9
Excellent stay, location and views of Sydney Harbour from both the room and the Executive Club are amazing. The beds are the best I've slept in and it was very hard to leave at checkout time. Staff are friendly and accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05