or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Gary W. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2014
Excellent

Staff location price
10
Great
Pusheng H. Couples China, April 12, 2014
Brilliant Choice!

Location, Condition, Staff.
9.7
N H. Business travelers Bangladesh, April 11, 2014
GREAT LUXURY

ROOM, LOCATION, SERVICE
8
Just returned to Bangladesh after a wonderful stay in this 5 Star hotel, great location with all major attractions within a 10 min walk. Bus, ferry and train transfers to beaches are easily accessed. Wonderful rooms with harbour view, I would put this hotel down in the top five. I have had the good fortune to stay in.
N H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, April 11, 2014
AWSOME EXPERIENCE

ACCOMODATION, BREAKFAST, STAFFS
7.3
The view we had was amazing!!!! Perfect view of the Opera House and conveniently located near Circular Quay and not that far from downtown Sydney. Hospitality from the staff was amazing and the pedicure I had in their spa put me to sleep! It was that relaxing. The flower arrangements in the lobby were beautiful however they did have an overpriced breakfast buffet. The wifi code was only valid for the lobby.They do have computers located on the second floor for use. Their pool is outdoors with nice looking lounges.I would recommend my family and friends to stay in this hotel and I would definitely come back.
Graham A. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Fantastic views of Sydney Harbour

The view from the room, the feeling of luxury & a great breakfast.
7
Our stay was great, however we were very disappointed with the attitude of the reception staff. When we checked in we gave credit card details, however later received a call to say the reception needed the details again. I queried why, however was not given a valid reason as to why they had not been logged initially. An hour before checking out (after 3 nights) we received a letter stating we had not provided credit card details. When we checked out I queried this, however was told that our credit card details were logged ! The only extras we had on the bill were 2 bottles of water at a cost of $14. We were informed at this point that we would need to wait for 20 mins until the mini bar had been checked. This was just to ensure that we hadn't had anything extra on our last night. We had handed over $20 for the water, however were not given the change until the mini bar was checked ! We were made to feel like criminals & this took the edge of a fantastic stay. We have stated at the hotel before, however would consider other options in the future.
Julia M. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
amazing view

location, view, cleanliness
9.7
we stayed overnight between flights unfortunatley the weather was horrible cold and wet. When i arrived at check in we discussed the rain and the chap offered an upgrade to make up for it. we stayed in a full harbour view room which was amazing. We had already paid extra to stay on the executive floors which is well worth it. Evening drinks and canopes 17.00-20.00hrs and breakfast in the morning which was great. I would definatly recommend staying here as the location is fabulous.The hotel can't do anything about the weather but i was glad it was raining !
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
NOT TO THE STANDARD I HAD HOPED...

the room
5.7
it was not to the standard I had expected from Four Seasons - will not return.
Oliver G. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
Disappointing, not woth the money.

Room service, location, and the staff
6.3
The staff were really friendly. I booked the deluxe harbour city view room after looking at pictures. The room did not match the pictures, the bath and shower were connected not separate. On the room description it said spacious whereas the room was very small, it also said double bed when it was actually two single beds pushed together. Whilst clean with a great view I would not recommend this room to anybody for the price that is charged.
Arthur N. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Great hotel!

location, service, cleanliness
10
the four seasons was a great hotel, i will definately be coming back for my next stay.
Chong P. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
nice and romantic

clean, foods are good and big room
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03