Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Merlita C. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2014
Very good

Clean,friendly staff & quite
10
We are so happy during our stayed at Four Seasons Hotel. I think it's awesome the room is very clean and so quite love the views of our room to the opera house,friendly staff & greatly recommended to everyone one,close for everything for sight seeing & restaurants,thank you very much.
Doron L. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Did not live up to expectations

Breakfast, location
6
Definitely not to the standard of a normal four seasons hotel. Breakfast was great, but this is the only positive I could take from my stay. Staff were unfriendly (especially reception) and hotel was in dire need of renovation.
Majid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2014
Nice location, expensive

Location , decoration and room view
8.7
Fast check in , they gave us 2 complementary lemonade for our honeymoon Generally very good hotel but a bit expensive
Wei C. Couples China, January 23, 2014
Awesome,fantastic and great service

Awesome,fantastic and great service
10
We just stayed for 1 night as we had a friends party at a bar near by. Check in was painless. Room was ok, dated, but clean. Bed was quite hard. Towels were pretty ragged. Breakfast was pretty unimpressive. Check out was at noon, however we had a cleaner enter the room at 11:00, just a quick knock and then he entered the room, I have never had that happen in my 1000's of hotel stays around the world. Why come in early on a check out day? Then we received a phone call a few minutes later to tell us that check out was at noon. Quite annoying when trying to get a little extra sleep in.
Charlene R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
A place to remember because of its locale.

Room, courtieness of the staff and food.
10
Fantastic and an experience not to forget. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you Four Seasons.
Gary M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent hotel bu some t disapointments

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Excellent overall hotel, description of room outlook view misleading and not as expected and overnight parking charges outlandish.
Viktor S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2014
Short stopover!

Location, Quality and
9.3
Superb!So nice hotel and with a fantastic room it could not have been better!
Anne F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Fantastic

The room, Staff and view
10
We loved our stay at the Four Seasons. We could not fault anything about our stay. Definately will stay there again.
Judy B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Centra positionl, comfortable and affordable

Comfort and attentive staff, closeness to the Harbour, Opera House and good food
8
I enjoyed my short stay and am looking forward to staying again. My one gripe was having staff want to turn my bed down each day. This was unnecessary and intrusive.
Leonard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great Service

Customer Service, High Room Standard, Quality Facilities
8.7
From the point of checking to check out the staff were so helpful. I had a great quality room which you would expect of this type of hotel and it did not disappoint. The hotel is located excellently for business daytime meetings and also for evening entertaining. Time was of great importance this visit and staff ensured that I knew where I was going for all my appointments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B07