or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Location, location, location.

location, view and comfort
7.7
While not a bargain by any means, the hotel lives up to its standards by providing attentive service, quality rooms, and major amenities.
Chris S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
Exceptional and world class

Location to the rocks and circular key, great bed and staff
8.3
Loved our stay witht the Four Seasons Hotel Sydney. From the moment we arrived and had valet service greeted with a nice birthday message from recetion until late checkout our stay was pleasing. I am going to recommmend the stay to everybody.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2013
Great Service, Old Facility

Service, Location, View
7.7
George H. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Great location

Location restaurants shopping
8
As usual a great place to stay whilst in Sydney Close to restaurants, shopping , walking tracks, sightseeing.
Mervyn S. Families with older children New Zealand, November 9, 2013
Disappointing intially, room poor, improved

location, service staff apart from reception good, food good
5.3
I wrote a detailed letter to management as was very disappointed with reception as had emailed credit details prior to arrival so that my daughter could enter the room. No details were at reception. Reception rude. Room was small, little changed from my visit to this hotel in the 1980's shabby bathroom and 'view' of railway. The rest of the staff were good. Breakfast was excellent.
Shengtao C. Couples China, November 8, 2013
Best

Best
9.3
One of the best in Sydney. So convenient to everywhere. The location is so good.
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
Good Hotel, Nice staff

location, Room, staff
7.3
Things I would improve 1) Beds are too soft 2) Not enough movie channels 3) The TV transmission seemed to be intermittent at times
Aisling C. Couples Ireland, November 5, 2013
Wonderful Staff and Comfortable Room

Knowledgeable staff, comfortable bed, great location
9
The staff were really excellent and attentive during our stay, especially the concierge. Both Cullen and the other concierge who worked at the same time were knowledgeable and intuitive to our needs. They were able to recommend small hidden bars and restaurants that suited our taste and this really made a difference to our stay. The room was small but comfortable and had a great view of the Opera House. The location is fantastic and easily accessible to other parts of Sydney. Our only complaint is that you have to pay for wifi in your room. Its $25 per day. Wifi is free in the lobby but I really think that this service should be given free to all guests in their rooms.
Lorina L. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Very impressed

Helpful friendly staff, awsome amenities (pool, spa, gym), extremely comfortable bed
9.3
I had only one night at this hotel, on my way to a booked cruise, but I wish I stayed longer. Straight from the moment I arrived, the staff were extremely helpful and cheerful. My bags were taken from me and arrived to the room within minutes. The check in staff and concierge were a wealth of knowledge of the area and couldn't do enough to assist me. The room was well appointed, but the best thing was the comfy bed. I slept better than I usually do in a hotel. I took time out for a visit to the gym and a swim and was not disappointed. The pool was bliss and even the change room/spa was above expectations. I'm looking forward to another visit soon.
Chung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
nice view

facing the oprea house, very nice view
10
nice view, good for relax, the rock can provide many good choice of food, can totally fell the local culture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C07