My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View Roomr Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (429)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
A well run hotel

Location, view,gym
7.3
Fairly flawless ... They kindly changed my mattress when I requested a firmer one.
Liz S. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Great view of Sydney's main attractions

The view was fantastic from my room which made my business trip very relaxing
9
Great hotel, will definitely come back not only for business but also for a weekend stay.
Jeongeun B. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2013
pleasant

nice, clean, kind
9.7
nice hotel to stay. Easy access. comfortable to stay there. I will definately use it for my future stay
Chen H. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
True 5 stars hotel

location facilities design
9.7
One of the best 5 stars hotel in Sydney. Great location. However, guest history tracking got area to improve. They don't have my history after stay there more than 6 times.?
Danielle S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Bad start

Location breakfast service
4.7
We had a terrible start,our "duluxe" room was far from it.We asked to pay for ungrade which took hours....arrived at hotel at 12noon still waiting for our room at 5. The second room was a joke there had been an electrical fire the previous night and the smell was horrendous !!! After having a bath the whole bathroom flooded..a blockage apparently ?? After much destess and could have left and never gone back.......they redeemed themselves.We returned on the second day to an amazing room on 33rd floor to wine a cheese plate and a letter of apology !! We were really pleased with how a terrible situation was handle well,and they did their best to make things better for us.With that we would return to the four seasons.
Chris S. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
Exceptional. Would reccommend to anyone

Location, Food, Class
9.7
Very good. I enjoyed the convienience of parking at the hotels door and the location of the hotel, central to the entrance to the rocks... dining and nighlife hotspot of the sydney city. The executive club was nice and uncrowded, with a superb breakfast
Nicole W. Groups Australia, July 20, 2013
Really friendly and helpful staff

Room comfort, staff friendliness and helpfulness, great restaurant
9.7
Very comfortable, clean and quiet room. High standard of service
Chen H. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Glad to be back in Four Season

Location, food and service
10
It's a great hotel, one of the best in Australia. However, it's pity that even I've stayed here for numbers of time, I still not being recognized as a repeated guest. The recent 'down' grade of the bathroom amenities is a bit let down - Four Season should be stay for it's best.
Po F. Couples Hong Kong, July 19, 2013
The hotel is rather old. Disappointed breakfast

Location, Habour view, staff service
6.3
Habour view is awsome. Location is very convenient (5mins walk to Circular Quay Station and ferry piers, 8mins walk to The Rock, China Town and Darling Habour are within walking distance. Airport is 25mins from Circular Quay Station by rail) Drawbacks include disappointing buffet breakfast for its narrow variety, old decoration and facilities etc
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Quality stay

room, location, character
9
You expect to have agood experience with Four Seasons, and you get it. Location is perfect to Opera House and Rocks area. This is a great hotel in a great area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City View RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Full Harbour View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive City View SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City Harbour View RoomrFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B01