Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Judith M. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2013
A lovely hotel for a relaxing holiday

The location, the view, the friendly attentive staff
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons, primarily because of the fantastic location, with lovely view and access to restaurants and shopping. The service was fantastic and even amounted to leaving a chilly bin at the entrance where guests could take an iced bottle of water and apply sun screen if required.
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, Clean and beautiful seaview
8.7
A beautiful experience. Staffs gave my child little welcome gifts which made his day.
Kun W. Business travelers South Korea, December 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Very close to Opera house, nice and clean
8.7
Nice and clean. Very close to Opera house, 10 min by walk.
Jaradnan Y. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Elegance

Best view, big room and elegance
9.7
It's always elegance if it is four seasons. You can't go wrong with this name. Big room, excellent fitness eqipment, amazing restaurant (which the price is reasonable) and helpful staffs. Only one thing, I got charged for the mini bar that I didn't use. After I saw my bill, I called them and they said they'll give me the refund. It took 2 days only and I got my money back. How fast is it. Can't really complain:)
Dominic Y. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Four Seasons Sydney

1. Great international standard 5-star hotel. 2. Handy to public transport. 3. Close to tourist attractions and restaurants.
8.7
Good international standard 5-star hotel. A bit aged, but still a grand old lady. Easy access to The Rocks, Circular Quay and Sydney Opera House. Direct train to airport from Circular Quay station. Free tourist shuttle also leaves regularly from Circular Quay.
Elisabeth B. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great location with a buzzing atmosphere!

Location, Clean room, Fast Room Service
8.7
Great stay at the four seasons - we needed to be central for a works night out and thought we would spoil ourselves. The room was clean - not overly large but perfect for what we needed. Valet parking actually quite a reasonable rate for overnight parking in the CBD.
Oliver G. Business travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2013
Great service

Amazing breakfast, great service
9.3
I travel to Sydney for work regularly and it can all become a bit same same. However the staff at this hotel did a fantastic job on making me feel welcome. Small details like the staff remembering your name do make you feel looked after. The day I was checking out it was raining, and I had borrowed an umbrella, when I went to return it I was told I could hold onto it and just bring it back next time, as the concierge would hate for me to get wet. I thought this was true service (and it's actually quite a smart umbrella too!). Apart from the service the hotel was great - the bed was incredibly comfortable and the breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had in a long time. A very pleasurable stay, I will be back.
Helen T. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
Great location for a few nights in Sydney

Location, harbour view, comfortable bed
9
Really enjoyed the Hotel- friendly staff, nice room with great harbour view.
Mary S. Families with older children Australia, November 23, 2013
Magnificent view. Expensive

View Valet Parking & Elegance
8.7
Our stay was very nice. Beautiful hotel. Our view was fantastic overlooking the Opera House, Sydney Harbour, The Sydney Harbour Bridge. Our room was smaller than I had expected but it was still very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly. The Concierge on our return to the motel 4hrs later in the afternoon was keen to know if we had enjoyed our Sydney Harbour Bridge climb, I was very impressed that he remembered what we had been doing during the day.
Jackie G. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
small but perfectly formed

bed, location, staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B05