or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Charlene R. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
A place to remember because of its locale.

Room, courtieness of the staff and food.
10
Fantastic and an experience not to forget. I will definitely be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family. Thank you Four Seasons.
Gary M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Excellent hotel bu some t disapointments

Location, cleanliness and service.
8.3
Excellent overall hotel, description of room outlook view misleading and not as expected and overnight parking charges outlandish.
Viktor S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 19, 2014
Short stopover!

Location, Quality and
9.3
Superb!So nice hotel and with a fantastic room it could not have been better!
Anne F. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Fantastic

The room, Staff and view
10
We loved our stay at the Four Seasons. We could not fault anything about our stay. Definately will stay there again.
Judy B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Centra positionl, comfortable and affordable

Comfort and attentive staff, closeness to the Harbour, Opera House and good food
8
I enjoyed my short stay and am looking forward to staying again. My one gripe was having staff want to turn my bed down each day. This was unnecessary and intrusive.
Leonard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Great Service

Customer Service, High Room Standard, Quality Facilities
8.7
From the point of checking to check out the staff were so helpful. I had a great quality room which you would expect of this type of hotel and it did not disappoint. The hotel is located excellently for business daytime meetings and also for evening entertaining. Time was of great importance this visit and staff ensured that I knew where I was going for all my appointments.
Liviana S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Wonderful

Location at its best, very comfy bed and pillow, nice view
9
Susan G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Dissappointed by the constant rail noise

Location, View from room, Sydney Harbour
7.7
Dissappointed regarding constant rail noise heard from bedroom into the early hours of the morning - my husband hardly slept...& you could hear it by the pool so not as relaxing as I thought it would be.
Tang Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
Not at beach, but good bars,city center

Not at beach, but good bars,city center
8
Kristian I. Families with older children Bulgaria, January 1, 2014
It could've be better. Overpriced hotel!!!

Location, fast check-in and check out, pool and sun deck.
5.7
I would recommend to travellers to book a Four Seasons deluxe rooms are dated and tiny. Although I have booked two months ago Deluxe City Harbour View Executive Club room for(which is double the price of other hotels) and had requested high floor, I was provided with a room which defintely was not deluxe on the 9th floor w/out Executive Club entry. Just waist of money!!! Probably long ago the hotel was 5*, but not anymore...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02