or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern Bistro Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet Parking Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming Pool Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Spa Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City View
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
638 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (638)
Sort by:
Alistair U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great hotel and staff, perfect

Location, staff the hotel itself
9.7
Fantastic, great room with a view, perfect in all aspects
Jane C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Very comfortable, good atmostphere, attentive staf

Comfort. Attentive staff, central location
8.7
Very comfortable, responsive staff, restaurant provided the food I requested without hesitation quickly.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Four Seasons is a true Luxury Hotel

Firstly, the staff were very professional, friendly and most helpful. Secondly, the rooms were excellent with quality inclusions. Lastly, the dining, room service and bars were great.
10
My wife and I had a very pleasant and romantic stay at the hotel celebrating our 35th Wedding Anniversary. Even before we arrived a very friendly and efficient female staff member from the Four Seasons Hotel rang to confirm our booking and even picked up a small error I made when booking. On arrival we were greeted by Valet Parking staff who took care of our car. Reception staff were exceptional and advised that we had been upgraded, due to our special event, and even had a bottle of sparkling wine provided. The room was of the best quality with high quality inclusions and a great view of Circular Quay and the Opera House. All dealings with staff from the Concierge,the in room dining staff, reception, bar staff and restaurant could not have been more pleasant and made us feel most welcome. The included buffet breakfast was superb and once again the staff with professional and friendly. The whole experience made our anniversary very special and we will definitely be returning. Thank you to Four Seasons and Agoda.
Jennie Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Great for a relaxing getaway.

Location. Room. Food.
9.3
Great! Very cosy and comfortable.
Ian B. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, comfort, friendly staff
8.7
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant and met my needs.
Seung J. Families with young children South Korea, June 10, 2014
Unforgettable with swimming at the outdoor pool

Great harbor view and wonderful amenity for good sleep
9
Good to accomodate Best place to go to Circular Quay Enjoy amenity and comfort
Adrianus R. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Excellent

Location close to Circular Quay and public transport, staff was attentive, view from room was great
7.7
Excellent, really nice location & view from room.
Won H. Couples South Korea, June 9, 2014
Always great!

Friendly staff, clean rooms & facilities, easy aceess usually..
8.3
It was nice to stay in the comfortable and clean hotel. However, avoid to book this hotel on Sydney VIVID festival if u move with your own car! Road was all closed, was really deficulit to get there.
Mary D. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
A great weekend in the city close to the harbor.

Proximity to circular quay,the rocks etc,great service and good ambience.
8
Excellent..
Shane M. Families with older children Australia, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Location, room and cost
8.3
Excellent location and staff and quality of hotel were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Pei Modern BistroFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City HarbourFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Elegant DecorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exquisite RoomsFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Relax at Aeon SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Top-Floor PanoramasFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand Premier Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe King CityFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grand BallroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C02