Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney

199 George Street, The Rocks, Circular Quay, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe Room Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite
Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential Suite Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroom Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain Bar Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods Restaurant Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club Buffet Four Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby
Area: Circular Quay Number of Rooms: 531
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Mei F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
The hotel location is fantastic

location, value for money, bathroom amenities.
8.3
everything is well.
Guillaume B. Business travelers France, July 19, 2014
centrally located, great staff, good rooms

central, 5 star, great staff
10
excellent
Rhian H. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
Great, very happy with our stay

Close to everything, the views were amazing and service outstanding
9.3
Overall it was the best stay in sydney. We were able to walk everywhere (as we had no car) and it was close to all transports. The staff were very helpful and friendly and helped us organise tickets for a show to see. The room we stayed in had such a good view, could have sat their all day just looking out the window. Would definitely stay here again!
Maranoa L. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Greart

Comfortable rooms , Staff , Visual pleaseing
9.3
Relaxing
Mark B. Business travelers Thailand, July 16, 2014
Fantastci & very comfortable stay

Location, Staff , Restaurnt
9.3
The Four Season really delivers, in today's fast pace world, they meet customers needs quickly & efficiently.
Susanne B. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Excellent value for money, outstanding location

service quality location
9.3
Very good value for money
Jessica T. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
Excellent - great service

Service, friendly staff, comfortable
8.3
Excellent. Obviously you pay more for things like dining both in room and in the restaurants at 5 star hotels but what sets it apart is the level of service that accompanies it. Very friendly staff who go out of their way to help.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
My 2 cents worth

Fantastic location
6.7
I've chosen this hotel because of the location. Even though it was slightly pricey, I continued this decision as I wanted to stay at a wonderful hotel to celebrate my hubby's birthday. The initial check in and concierge staff we met were great, they showed us to the lobby, offered suggestions for great food and dining. What spoilt the whole stay was: 1) The car rental company charges between card charge and actual reality is different, and nobody at concierge could give us a concise breakdown 2) We've wanted to do a cancellation the morning of rental as we were not feeling well. We spoke with recept, who directed us to front desk, who needed to speak with concierge, but all these was not carried out. They simply tell us, it is not possible. In all honesty, we are not unreasonable. We placed our booking on Sunday night at about 11pm. Concierge said the car rental company opens from 7am, and that is when they will liaise for this order. We've called front desk at 6am for cancellation, and called again at 8am when we were told that cancellation is not possible. Between 6-8am, no communication from front desk to concierge, and nobody informed us of anything. 3) We only had 1 bottle of complimentary 500ml drinking water which was in our room on the 3rd day of stay. Interesting? I sure think so. We were there for 4 nights. Will we ever stay at Four Seasons? Tell me will we ever.
C R. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2014
Great service, clean and moden

Great room, good food, great service
10
A wonderful experience.
Pauline F. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Discounted price, discounted room

Location, Service Staff, Bed
7
Was underwhelmed by the standards of the Four Seasons Hotel Sydney: 1) No complimentary bottled water was provided 2) Cable tv was not clear. Pictures keep hanging intermittently. 3) We ordered a City View Deluxe Room but the view that we get is one that faces the back alley of the hotel. Probably due to the low level of our unit, we did not catch any glimpses of the city. 4) We could hear the train tracks in the room till late night. Nonetheless, service staffs were great and offered us early check-in. Location is ideal too, with walking distance to the Opera House and happenings at the Rock. Room is clean but smaller than what we get at Swissotel Sydney. It might be because we paid a Agoda.com promotional rate for this hotel and hence we were assigned the least attractive room. All in all, I would not return to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Four Seasons Hotel Sydney SydneyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Full Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Full Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier City Harbour RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier City roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club City Harbour SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Premier Harbour roomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Club Deluxe RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Royal SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Presidential SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour Junior Suite bathroomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Grain BarFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - The Woods RestaurantFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Club BuffetFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Valet ParkingFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Fitness RoomFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Swimming PoolFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - SpaFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - City ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour ViewFour Seasons Hotel Sydney Sydney - Full Harbour View

Customer Reviews - Four Seasons Hotel Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3A03